Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Supplements Wise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 251041

Email:

info@supplementswise.com

Location:

Croft MylWest Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Supplements Wise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
order was processed and delivered very quickly packaging was very good and the product is exactly what it says on the tin will 10/10 all round. Tried to order through Amazon first time and they lost the parcel and waited 5 days before they admitted this then another 3 days for refund. So reordered straight from Supplement Wise's own website and received order the next day as they advertised no fuss no excuses very happy to support home grown companies and cut out Amazon from now on.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered these for my partner.... they were delivered quickly and worked immediately
Posted 2 years ago
Once I contacted Supplements Wise about an order not received, presumably lost in the post, it was quickly replaced and received.
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable and fast service. Will be using again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products at a fair price
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Have used before and would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived the following day after I placed the order. great service
Posted 2 years ago
Can't review product, cos just received it and takes months for any results, however the actual ordering and efficiency of service was excellent thank you xxx
Posted 2 years ago
The product was delivered on time and was letterbox friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
I buy Priobotic tablets for my 2 dogs. When on these they have minimal stomach upsets.
Posted 2 years ago
I buy the priobotic tablets for my dogs. One is a black Labrador the other is a rescue dog from Sarajevo and is similar to our Golden Retriever breed. Both suffer from sensitive stomachs so whilst taking one of these a day it appears they have very few bouts of sickness or diarrhea.
Posted 2 years ago
Product is fairly priced,delivery quick and efficient.
One criticism would be couldn't the find the way for the 10%discount.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with quick dispatch of tablets
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was made to a camp site and in quick time
Posted 3 years ago
Rapid delivery of product (D-mannose): clear and detailed labelling.
Posted 3 years ago
Website easy to use & quick delivery at no extra cost
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time: products do the trick. Can't ask for more!
Posted 3 years ago
As always a very quick and efficient service. Products very competitively priced. For these reasons I will continue to buy your products.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient service!!
Posted 3 years ago
Supplements Wise Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 104 reviews