Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Supplements Wise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 251041

Email:

info@supplementswise.com

Location:

Croft MylWest Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Supplements Wise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
nicely packaged, but not sure if the supplement has made any difference to my health
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery OK
Just canot say yet if the product can be recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Supplements were as ordered with prompt delivery. Job well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Always get my k2 and flax oil from you but wish you did real vitamin c ( not man made ascorbic acidand) and p5p then I wouldn't need to shop around
Posted 2 years ago
I am not happy.I did not found Magnesium + B6.
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with the product but not the ordering. It is totally frustrating. You click on log in and just as you end it all it asks for all your details!
When you click log in it clicks automatically on register.
I went round and round and round trying to do my order the other night but don't give up because of the product. For people who do repeat orders it should be more simple, but maybe I have got it wrong!
Posted 3 years ago
He conprado varios productos, Forskolin, Superba Crill Oill y Serrapeptase. La relación calidad y precio es buena y los productos me generan confianza. De hecho el Forskolin llevo tiempo tomando y me va muy bien.
Posted 3 years ago
Have not started taking these yet so cannot comment on their efficacy but impressed by neat packaging and rapid delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Recently we ordered Serrapeptase 80,000iu from you and when we received the delivery my wife noticed that you called it a "Food Supplement" and not a "Natural Anti- Inflammatory" which our previous supplier described their product.
We sent an email on 14/12 to both yourselves and "The Other" but have not received a response from you at info@supplements.com and it has just bounced back as undeliverable!!
We would appreciate your advising us as to whether there is any difference between SerraEnzyme 80,000IU and Serrapeptase 80,000iu?? We await your response Thank You.
Posted 3 years ago
Supplements specially vit k2 and vit d3 at very reasonable prices. Quick delivery and post box friendly pack. All seems to fit the bill v well.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and quick service to use
Posted 3 years ago
Product as advertised at competitive price and delivered on time.
Posted 4 years ago
After suffering on and off with UTI's and having antibiotics from the doctor they just kept coming back and that's when I discovered D-Mannose and from the 2nd day I felt instant relief. These tablets do work and I wouldn't look back, if I happen to get a UTI again I'll definitely be using D-Mannose. This is also the first time I've ordered from supplement wise and very impressed with the quick delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything went as expected thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Supplements Wise Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 104 reviews