Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Supplements Wise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 251041

Email:

info@supplementswise.com

Location:

Croft MylWest Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Supplements Wise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service
Always get my k2 and flax oil from you but wish you did real vitamin c ( not man made ascorbic acidand) and p5p then I wouldn't need to shop around
Posted 2 years ago
I am not happy.I did not found Magnesium + B6.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was made to a camp site and in quick time
Posted 3 years ago
Rapid delivery of product (D-mannose): clear and detailed labelling.
Posted 3 years ago
Website easy to use & quick delivery at no extra cost
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time: products do the trick. Can't ask for more!
Posted 3 years ago
As always a very quick and efficient service. Products very competitively priced. For these reasons I will continue to buy your products.
Posted 3 years ago
only used them for 4 days so far with no improvement
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient service!!
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with the product but not the ordering. It is totally frustrating. You click on log in and just as you end it all it asks for all your details!
When you click log in it clicks automatically on register.
I went round and round and round trying to do my order the other night but don't give up because of the product. For people who do repeat orders it should be more simple, but maybe I have got it wrong!
Posted 3 years ago
A good price. Not used product yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Excellent products and easy clear website. Lots of choice and good explanations of products.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality & very quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Green lipped mussel is brilliant for use of Arthritis
Brilliant company also...easy web site and very fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with quick service recieved tablets next working day
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased these supplements for our Westie who suffers from a grumbling tummy, which was getting progressively worse.
After consulting with our vet and being advised that purchasing through them would be around £100 for each tub of Digestive enzymes supplements, we decides that we would look around on the internet which is where we found Supplements Wise Ltd. By now our westies condition had become worse and he was in a bad way with indigestion (called borborygmus). Borborygmus is the gurgling sound made by normal bowels. The sound occurs when gas moves through the gut and is pushed along by waves of muscle contraction in the intestinal wall. This was happening about 4 or 5 times a week, until we gave him the supplement which we started at the beginning of April, since then he has been bothered once, which is why I've held off writing a review to make sure that the supplement works. So if your pet suffers from this condition, i can recommend these supplements, our westie has a new lease of life since starting on them.
Thank you Supplements Wise Ltd.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient delivery. I only started to take them 2 days ago so can't comment at the moment whether they are working for me.
Posted 3 years ago
web site wouldn't allow a discount code but a short message on the order received a quick response and refund. quick delivery and good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Supplements Wise Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 104 reviews