Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Supplements Wise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 251041

Email:

info@supplementswise.com

Location:

Croft MylWest Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Supplements Wise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good price. Not used product yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Excellent products and easy clear website. Lots of choice and good explanations of products.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality & very quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Green lipped mussel is brilliant for use of Arthritis
Brilliant company also...easy web site and very fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with quick service recieved tablets next working day
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased these supplements for our Westie who suffers from a grumbling tummy, which was getting progressively worse.
After consulting with our vet and being advised that purchasing through them would be around £100 for each tub of Digestive enzymes supplements, we decides that we would look around on the internet which is where we found Supplements Wise Ltd. By now our westies condition had become worse and he was in a bad way with indigestion (called borborygmus). Borborygmus is the gurgling sound made by normal bowels. The sound occurs when gas moves through the gut and is pushed along by waves of muscle contraction in the intestinal wall. This was happening about 4 or 5 times a week, until we gave him the supplement which we started at the beginning of April, since then he has been bothered once, which is why I've held off writing a review to make sure that the supplement works. So if your pet suffers from this condition, i can recommend these supplements, our westie has a new lease of life since starting on them.
Thank you Supplements Wise Ltd.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient delivery. I only started to take them 2 days ago so can't comment at the moment whether they are working for me.
Posted 3 years ago
web site wouldn't allow a discount code but a short message on the order received a quick response and refund. quick delivery and good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery, Excellent prices and quality products! What more do you want.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought these for convenience for an upcoming holiday as did not want to carry a bottle of juice. Very pleased with the price and the speed of delivery was amazing.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Been using these for a while and they definitely make a difference to both our aging collies, less stiffness especially after periods of inactivity. The 300 tab flasks are the best value I have found .....be aware many of the more expensive competitors have significantly less ingredients too.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, fair prices, will buy again
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick service, easy web site and the product works as well! Thanks all round.
Posted 3 years ago
i have found this company to be very reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient, fast delivery, great
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Reasonable prices and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent site very prompt delivery will order again
Posted 3 years ago
Supplements Wise Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 104 reviews