Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Supplements Wise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 251041

Email:

info@supplementswise.com

Location:

Croft MylWest Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Supplements Wise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy delivery, Excellent prices and quality products! What more do you want.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought these for convenience for an upcoming holiday as did not want to carry a bottle of juice. Very pleased with the price and the speed of delivery was amazing.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Been using these for a while and they definitely make a difference to both our aging collies, less stiffness especially after periods of inactivity. The 300 tab flasks are the best value I have found .....be aware many of the more expensive competitors have significantly less ingredients too.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, fair prices, will buy again
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick service, easy web site and the product works as well! Thanks all round.
Posted 3 years ago
He conprado varios productos, Forskolin, Superba Crill Oill y Serrapeptase. La relación calidad y precio es buena y los productos me generan confianza. De hecho el Forskolin llevo tiempo tomando y me va muy bien.
Posted 3 years ago
i have found this company to be very reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient, fast delivery, great
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Reasonable prices and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent site very prompt delivery will order again
Posted 3 years ago
A very quick delivery. An efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and safe delivery! Excellent condition. Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, good comunication.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service; great product and packaging!
Posted 3 years ago
I had a few questions that I needed answering before I ordered and they were very helpful and quick to get back to me.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and applied a discount when I was unable to do so on line. Tablets are nice and come in a flat bottle so easy to carry in your handbag if needed. Will definitely be using this service again. Thanks Mark.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service at a reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Have not started taking these yet so cannot comment on their efficacy but impressed by neat packaging and rapid delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Recently we ordered Serrapeptase 80,000iu from you and when we received the delivery my wife noticed that you called it a "Food Supplement" and not a "Natural Anti- Inflammatory" which our previous supplier described their product.
We sent an email on 14/12 to both yourselves and "The Other" but have not received a response from you at info@supplements.com and it has just bounced back as undeliverable!!
We would appreciate your advising us as to whether there is any difference between SerraEnzyme 80,000IU and Serrapeptase 80,000iu?? We await your response Thank You.
Posted 3 years ago
Supplements Wise Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 104 reviews