Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Supplements Wise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 251041

Email:

info@supplementswise.com

Location:

Croft MylWest Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Supplements Wise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very quick delivery. An efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and safe delivery! Excellent condition. Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, good comunication.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service; great product and packaging!
Posted 3 years ago
I had a few questions that I needed answering before I ordered and they were very helpful and quick to get back to me.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and applied a discount when I was unable to do so on line. Tablets are nice and come in a flat bottle so easy to carry in your handbag if needed. Will definitely be using this service again. Thanks Mark.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service at a reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and efficient service,
Excellent value for money products
Will continue to purchase from them again
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking for vitamin K & either the other suppliers didn't have it or they were very expensive. I received a 10% discount for my first order. This arrived very quickly & had a 15% discount voucher enclosed. I'm going to search the products & buy anything I'm running out of with the voucher. I'm very pleased with Supplements Wise.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased....easy to order and my package arrived very quickly too. Will defiantly use again. I am using the Green Lipped Mussels for my dogs Arthritis ...they are not for me as I've been told they work wonders for animals too with joint problems. Early days yet but time will tell. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
The web site was easy to use and the goods were delivered quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, really good value and will use again
Posted 3 years ago
speedy (and free!) delivery, great product!
Posted 3 years ago
Great packaging. Quick delivery! Very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
Great purchase - very quick delivery and seem to work very well. I have only had them 3 days so a bit early to tell. overall a good service.
Posted 4 years ago
easy to take capsules, quick postal delivery, free mailing and good price

and they work!

patricia murphy
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery and good quality product.
Posted 4 years ago
The after sales support was really good! We needed the supplements in a hurry as I'd ordered them for my mom. The team did their best to get them to us as quickly as possible and were very responsive.
Posted 4 years ago
Item ordered was delivered very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
So simple to place an order on-line via the website. Fast and efficient service. Product delivered on time. Extremely happy with my order. A very good product and fantastic value for money. Thank you, no doubt I shall be ordering from you in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Supplements Wise Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 104 reviews