Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Supplements Wise Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Supplements Wise Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 251041

Email:

info@supplementswise.com

Location:

Croft MylWest Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Supplements Wise Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and efficient service,
Excellent value for money products
Will continue to purchase from them again
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking for vitamin K & either the other suppliers didn't have it or they were very expensive. I received a 10% discount for my first order. This arrived very quickly & had a 15% discount voucher enclosed. I'm going to search the products & buy anything I'm running out of with the voucher. I'm very pleased with Supplements Wise.
Posted 3 years ago
Supplements specially vit k2 and vit d3 at very reasonable prices. Quick delivery and post box friendly pack. All seems to fit the bill v well.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased....easy to order and my package arrived very quickly too. Will defiantly use again. I am using the Green Lipped Mussels for my dogs Arthritis ...they are not for me as I've been told they work wonders for animals too with joint problems. Early days yet but time will tell. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
I walk in and out of shops on the high street and no one asks "how did we do today". Why is it that you purchase something once from an online shop, and they appear to want to have a relationship and pester for reviews? After being asked to review an online experience I'm less likely to want to shop with you again. Marketing is tough to get right isn't it?
I AM A SHOPPING TART. Understand that I go where the goods I want are the cheapest; that is postage included.
So, simply really, have low prices and I'll shop with you. But don't pester me!!!

Photo tribute to Leonard Cohen
Posted 4 years ago
The web site was easy to use and the goods were delivered quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, really good value and will use again
Posted 4 years ago
speedy (and free!) delivery, great product!
Posted 4 years ago
Great packaging. Quick delivery! Very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
Great purchase - very quick delivery and seem to work very well. I have only had them 3 days so a bit early to tell. overall a good service.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and quick service to use
Posted 4 years ago
easy to take capsules, quick postal delivery, free mailing and good price

and they work!

patricia murphy
Posted 4 years ago
Product as advertised at competitive price and delivered on time.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery and good quality product.
Posted 4 years ago
The after sales support was really good! We needed the supplements in a hurry as I'd ordered them for my mom. The team did their best to get them to us as quickly as possible and were very responsive.
Posted 4 years ago
Item ordered was delivered very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
After suffering on and off with UTI's and having antibiotics from the doctor they just kept coming back and that's when I discovered D-Mannose and from the 2nd day I felt instant relief. These tablets do work and I wouldn't look back, if I happen to get a UTI again I'll definitely be using D-Mannose. This is also the first time I've ordered from supplement wise and very impressed with the quick delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
So simple to place an order on-line via the website. Fast and efficient service. Product delivered on time. Extremely happy with my order. A very good product and fantastic value for money. Thank you, no doubt I shall be ordering from you in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything went as expected thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Supplements Wise Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 104 reviews