Surface Clean Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Surface Clean Ltd
Read Surface Clean Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01249 85 10 18

Write Your review

Tell us how Surface Clean Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Craig, did a very good job cleaning and painting the roof. Time keeping was great and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant job by Craig, the render on my house looks as good as new. Reliable and professional service, I highly recommend Surface Clean Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
thank you craig for the render clean you did for us, our house looks as good as the day it was built, highly recommended Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are really happy with our driveway. It had lots of petrol/diesel stains on before and was looking very tatty. It now looks brand new!! Thankyou craig for doing a brilliant job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent job done by Craig,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a difference before and after! Great job done today.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My patio looks as good as the day it was laid. The staff were friendly and very hard working, they didn't stop until they had everything perfect. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
David arrived on time, friendly and hard working. Did a superb job of cleaning the paths. Particularly pleased wth the result of cleaning moss and algae off the concrete slabs. Brought them back to original colour. Very pleased with overall experience, easy company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Craig arrived at the scheduled time to clean my conservatory roof. The work was carried out to my complete satisfaction and Craig explained exactly what he had done and that he had used a gloss finish on my conservatory roof to repel dirt eg. bird poo which washes off much more easily now when it rains. I have no hesitation in recommending Surface Clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Engaged Surface Clean to treat coloured render on our house as it had discoloured badly over a 15 year period due to algae growth. They did an excellent job and the house looks like a new build now. The service was professional, arriving on the date and time agreed and they were courteous and friendly. One aspect to bear in mind is that the treatment can affect plants so ensure they are covered and, as Surface Clean will recommend, thoroughly hose them before and afterwards with water. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They were very professional, an excellent job and I can certainly recommend Surface Clean
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Hardworking men who made my roof look like new. Craig was always available for all my questions beforehand no matter what time or what day. And I'm pleased to say he lived up to everything he said he would and more. It was such a worry to let someone near my roof and trying to find someone who would clean it by hand was a real mission. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and would be happy for anyone to contact me for a personal reference. Cindy Bexfield
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Craig was fantastic and done such a great job of my roof I asked him to clean my driveway too! Craig clearly cares about customer experience and goes above and beyond to do the best job possible. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic! Like a new patio. Will definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really delighted with the results from surface clean. I think of all the hours I have spent trying to clean my drive and patios and in less than one day they look like new. Would definitely recommend. Organizing it all was straight forward and staff friendly. ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Craig at Surface Clean is clearly an expert in his field. His guidance and ideas on how to approach the job were great, saved us money and the end result is fantastic. Thanks Craig
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Surface Clean Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 38 reviews