Survivors Paradise Reviews

1.92 Rating 13 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Survivors Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Survivors Paradise made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This place is a rip off! Ordered a trigger 6 months ago, never received, then I get ahold of them, and they never refunded my money! DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The workers there will make inappropriate comments to customers suggesting that their gay & looking for highly inappropriate things. I have nothing against gay guys except when they rip me off & then ask 'If I'm down to hook up' GROSS !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gary is a liar and a crook. Should change the business name to "Bandits Paradise". Promised to refund my money weeks ago, and has not. Has not replied to several additional phone calls or e-mails. Still do not have my money. Avoid these clowns at all costs. Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In March 2019, I ordered 16 small and 4 large AirVault bags. They charged $87 to my credit card and sent me ONE bag, telling me the rest would be on backorder. That was more than 4 months ago. The rest was supposed to be shipped to me on May 29, but here it is July 26 and still nothing. No answer at the phone number, no Live Chat option - total scam. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING from this rip-off artist.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you hate your money & free time buy buy from these guys..If you love never receiving the product you ordered then to have their customer service run you in circles for months with a litany of excuses, look no further you have found your dream shop. If you love being ripped off, lied to & then ultimetely have them never answer their phones or respond to emails you've hit the jackpot with these rip off artists. AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you hate your money & free time buy buy from these guys..If you love never receiving the product you ordered then to have their customer service run you in circles for months with a litany of excuses, look no further you have found your dream shop. If you love being ripped off, lied to & then ultimetely have them never answer their phones or respond to emails you've hit the jackpot with these rip off artists. AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was supposed to get my item in 8-10 business days that was Tuesday may 10 here it is the 20th and I can't even call them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered OTF knife 2 months ago. Received a side assist (totally different knife, worth well below what I initially paid), got the run around with several calls. Finally got ahold of Nathan, was advised he would correct and send an RMA to return wrong knife which I had to submit pics to get the RMA. Never received RMA! Called back and now Nathan apparently no longer works there. After holding was advised “the Owner is personally going to send the RMA” WTF do I care WHO sends it?? Just SEND IT!! Guess what? NEVER RECIEVED IT!! Called back, was told Owner was out of office and would take a message, still nothing!’ BUYER BEWARE WITH THIS OUTFIT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
searched the site, got the fishing rod and reel I needed and it was here within 3 days. I got a pflueger president and wanted to upgrade to a supreme and they paid for my return shipping which I though was cool
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Website was great and easy to navigate. I got a couple of knives which were awesome that I couldn't find on amazon or ebay and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great website and customer service. Had a ton of inventory with arrived quickly (3 days) after placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a knife on 12/17/18 and the order was marked shipped after it cleared my credit card. I have tried to contact them, but to no avail. Looks like a scam.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The place burned down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Survivors Paradise is rated 1.92 based on 13 reviews