reviewsio Reviews

4.8 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend reviewsio
great company, good pingpong table
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service ,easy to place order, fast delivery and elephant is well constructed and looks great in baby’s room. Highly recommend
reviewsio 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality product and fast efficient service. Will definitely be back, thank you!
reviewsio 5 star review on 12th January 2022 reviewsio 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with all elements of choosing, purchasing and receiving these glasses as a Christmas gift from REVIEWS.io. It was very easy and happy experience to shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in good time, good customer service”
reviewsio 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My item arrived very quickly and was packaged carefully.
reviewsio 5 star review on 12th January 2022 reviewsio 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was really pleased with my purchase. Nice t-shirt and ready to wear. I didn't know that when ordering in euro price in Ireland I would have to pay VAT before I could get delivery. This would make me think before ordering in future.
reviewsio 3 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered jumper online after falling in love with it in store. It can so quickly and I love it. The products and service are always such good quality!
reviewsio 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My absolute favourite shop, I could literally purchase everything. The t-shirt is beautiful and the drink bottel so unique. Always my go to for gifts too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy site journey and wonderful product! Order came quickly very happy with the service :)
reviewsio 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery arrived on time during the run up to Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing selection of things - was buying two birthday gifts and found exactly what I wanted!
reviewsio 5 star review on 8th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely good quality products, the packaging was attractive but the outer boxes were massive and probably 8x the size of the inner box, filled with packing paper. Excessive and not very environmentally friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as always -good choice , great design and fast delivery -thank you
reviewsio 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Both products were very good quality. Was all around very happy with both, would buy again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good delivery service over Christmas period. Love the products currently in store and thankyou for doing a blue light card discount! By far my favourite shop for presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was quick and efficient and l have ordered from REVIEWS.io Swag several times. Really pleased and will be a returning customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service as usual although didn't receive one of my items which became out of stock. It was only a small item and I was refunded this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Never had any issues ordering from this store. Delivered on time and very happy with the service. I’ll be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
reviewsio is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews