SweatBlock Reviews

4.6 Rating 456 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SweatBlock
4.6
Based on 456 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works as it says good for a full week
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Works great. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with how well their products work. I am happy that I found these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works very well, compared to other products on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is great and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rash, itchy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear you experience irritation with SweatBlock. It is common to feel a slight tingling or itching sensation as the formula penetrates the sweat glands. Irritation on the other hand can be caused by rubbing the wipes onto the skin, if the skin has been recently shaved or is moist upon application, or sensitive skin. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get you taken care of.
Posted 2 months ago
They seemed to help my armpit sweat when my Botox injections wore off. I'll be trying more products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a girl i have had overly sweaty armpits as long as I can remember but now my pits are dry so happy and surprised I did not think I would ever find something that really works thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Using this product really help me alot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helps me a lot -- keeps me dry throughout the work day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It works!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I haven’t beeen applying it twice a day but even so I haven’t seen that much improvement since I first started. When I first started it was okay and little later on it was getting better but overall I can’t say it has helped as much as I expected. But it’s one of the best products I’ve had thought. I lost my lotion bottle for a week but i found it like 3 days ago so I will probably buy a new bottle when it finishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not had better success with our Antiperspirant Lotion. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can learn more about your experience and help with tips and tricks. Plus, don't forget about our Love It or It's Free Guarantee!
Posted 6 months ago
This product will change your life. It changed mine , give it a try and see what it will do for you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The lotion didnt help at all but the wipes have been good. I've been using the lotion every night until it ran out but no real effect. Idk what im doing wrong. I'm an athlete so something like this could really come in handy. So if you can recommend anything i should be doing would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It worked amazing for me especially when I get very anxious. There is no scent. I've been using it for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This product is really effective but I have to stop it because it has become very itchy and underarms have become darker.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This product is unbelievable!! I had my doubts about such boasts, but you guys have proven yourselves 100%!! I'm a customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am having success with your wipes, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SweatBlock is rated 4.55 based on 456 reviews