SwiftPlag Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftPlag
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read SwiftPlag Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+919503829369

Email:

support@swiftplag.com

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiftPlag made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ITs great. I use it to check my students submissions for plagiarism. It is quite fast and helpful to guide my students. However, wish there was a subscription plan for frequent users like myself. Hope this is considered in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best part of this service is that it is completely automated and that makes it really fast. You can also choose when you want to have the report. And thanks to the express option, I could submit my thesis on time. Also the customer rep was too sweet and helped me understand my report. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I mostly use it while writing my essays to check them before handing to my professor. It helps a lot. I see the highlighted parts and edit them. Moreover, citations and references are not treated as plagiarism, so the overall percentage is not distorted. Recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I regularly need such a tool and I am glad I finally found one to stick to ! Blessed! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had written a very detailed and long article that i needed checked for unintentional plagiarism, of course i was very close to my deadline as well. That's when i found out about SwiftPlag, it is exactly what is says - Swift Plagiarism checker. I got the report well in time to make changes and revisions. Thank you for saving my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a ton for helping me out with my manuscript!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a content blogger and I find this very helpful to avoid plagiarism. Service is fast and affordable. Reports are very reliable as well. Thank you so much team swiftplag! All the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using this for some time now. It is very useful for checking duplicate content. The reports are really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fastest plagiarism checker I have stumbled upon so far. Thank you for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is a fast plagiarism checker, helped a lot in compiling my research quickly...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accurate check for my grammar, plagiarism and citations. Extremely helpful for finalizing my essays, assignments and my thesis. Will be a long term subscriber.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A friend at uni recommended me swiftplag and it has lived up to its name! Helped me bounds with my thesis. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and Quick service by SwiftPlag. I was really nervous about my submission so i wanted to check out an automated plagiarism checker! This is the best ive come across and would recommend 10/10 Thank you, Team swift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and accurate checking. My thesis report was generated in a few minutes and it helped me identify areas of unintentional plagiarism which could have been a huge issue for its acceptance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SwiftPlag is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews