swiss-trade.co Reviews

3.6 Rating 19 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-trade.co

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-trade.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
its so unfortunate to be a victim of this fraudsters, i invested my $21,000 and expected a great profit, but i figured i had no access to my account and not able to withdrawl my funds, i called thier customer service number and no one was picking up, no response to emails either, i was lucky to get INTERLINKSEC.COM team and they helped to recover all funds back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This online company are very unreliable with customers money and carelessly rude while at it. A simple explanation would have gone a long way to ease up the situation of my inability to access my funds but instead they chose to ignore me for about 5 weeks until I got CP-INVESTIGATION.(com) involved who made good the situation and all my money was returned to me completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's very sad I invested some amount of money on An online company with the hope I'm going to get my money back in multiple fold. But I got scammed.I was tired and all hope is gone.. Until I was introduce to QUINTELINTELLIGENCELTD company though I never believed in the first place,but I have to give a trial again and believe me, some of my money was recovered back to me within few weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They took my money and locked my account. I am happy MILNECAPITAL .IO trailed them to return back my money in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I don't in the least endorse them. They restricted access to my account and prohibited any withdrawals of my money. Very dubious business. Despite my persistent requests, never responded. At the time, I needed to find a way out of the issue T̳h̳e̳y̳ ̳s̳h̳o̳u̳l̳d̳ ̳b̳e̳ ̳i̳n̳v̳e̳s̳t̳i̳g̳a̳t̳e̳d̳ ̳b̳e̳c̳a̳u̳s̳e̳ ̳t̳h̳e̳y̳ ̳a̳r̳e̳ ̳l̳i̳t̳e̳r̳a̳l̳l̳y̳ ̳s̳t̳e̳a̳l̳i̳n̳g̳ ̳f̳r̳o̳m̳ ̳c̳l̳i̳e̳n̳t̳s̳ ̳w̳i̳t̳h̳ ̳t̳h̳i̳s̳ ̳t̳y̳p̳e̳ ̳o̳f̳ ̳b̳u̳s̳i̳n̳e̳s̳s̳.̳ ̳I̳n̳ ̳f̳a̳c̳t̳ ̳t̳h̳e̳y̳ ̳m̳u̳s̳t̳ ̳b̳e̳ ̳g̳o̳i̳n̳g̳ ̳o̳u̳t̳ ̳o̳f̳ ̳b̳u̳s̳i̳n̳e̳s̳s̳,̳ ̳b̳u̳t̳ ̳i̳t̳’̳s̳ ̳a̳ ̳s̳h̳a̳m̳e̳ ̳t̳h̳a̳t̳ ̳t̳h̳e̳y̳ ̳a̳r̳e̳ ̳w̳i̳l̳l̳i̳n̳g̳ ̳t̳o̳ ̳s̳t̳e̳a̳l̳ ̳s̳o̳ ̳m̳u̳c̳h̳ ̳o̳n̳ ̳t̳h̳e̳ ̳w̳a̳y̳ ̳d̳o̳w̳n̳.̳ GRAV CAPITAL • c o m h̳e̳l̳p̳e̳d̳ ̳m̳e̳ ̳g̳e̳t̳ ̳a̳l̳l̳ ̳t̳h̳e̳y̳ ̳s̳t̳o̳l̳e̳ ̳b̳a̳c̳k̳.̳ ̳A̳l̳w̳a̳y̳s̳ ̳g̳r̳a̳t̳e̳f̳u̳l̳ ̳
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dieser Broker bietet eine solide Handelserfahrung, jedoch vermisse ich die Option für automatisierten Handel. Die Plattform ist benutzerfreundlich und die Handelskonditionen sind fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If you were scammed by Swiss-trade and lost your hard-earned money, Send a mail and start a case with Digitalassetclaim.com; they specialize in dealing with internet scams and assist in paying out compensation to scam victims if there is sufficient evidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
SwissTrade bietet wettbewerbsfähige Spreads und eine benutzerfreundliche Plattform. Die Ausführung der Trades ist schnell und zuverlässig. Allerdings könnte die Auswahl an Handelsinstrumenten erweitert werden
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Guet zum Trade und zum Erfahrig im investiere sammle. Es wär cool, wenn si no meh Zahligs-Optione und Instrument dezuetue würded.. De Chundeservice isch wirkli guet, und d Plattform isch recht intuitiv.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Würkli cool! Ich han no nie Problem gha mit uszahligä oder irgendwas suscht, Sitdem ich Swiss nutze, han ich no nie Gschwündigkeitsproblem gha gha - nöd bi de Verifikation, au nöd wenn ich izahle wott, und au nöd wenn ich am Kundeservice alüte. Findi wükli geil!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ich liebe die Flexibilität. Die Handelsplattform ist sowohl für Desktop- als auch für mobile Geräte optimiert, und es gibt viele Möglichkeiten für Ein- und Auszahlungen. Ich kann diesen Broker auf jeden Fall empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ich mag die große Auswahl an Handelsinstrumenten, aber die Handelsplattform ist manchmal etwas langsam und reaktionsunfähig. Der Kundensupport ist jedoch sehr hilfsbereit und ich fühle mich sicher bei diesem Broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Die Bildungsmaterialien von SwissTrade sind sehr hilfreich, insbesondere für Anfänger. Ich habe viel aus den Webinaren gelernt und schätze die einfache Navigation durch die Handelsplattform. Die App-Performance könnte jedoch verbessert werden.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gueti Service im Allgemeine. S einzige, wo no chli besser chönnti si, isch d Email-Antworteziit vom Support-Team. Das duuret ca. en Tag zum z'antworte. Abgseh dadevo lauft für mich alles guet.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Eini vo de beschte Plattforme, wo ich je uusprobiert han, zum z erreiche, was ich wott. Es isch engueti und schöni Plattform, zum Ziil z erreichene. I erwarte no meh Profit in de nächschte Täg, will’s e gueti Plattform isch und da hani au gar kei Zwiifel.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Es hat eine große Auswahl an Funktionen, ist sehr intuitiv und recht einfach zu bedienen – selbst für Amateure wie mich. Ich benutze es jetzt seit Monaten und hatte keinerlei Probleme. Das Kundendienstteam ist auch rund um die Uhr verfügbar, falls Sie auf Probleme stoßen. Insgesamt ist es eine großartige Plattform, die ihren Preis mehr als wert ist!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ich habe nichts Außergewöhnliches erlebt, aber ich konnte auf Märkte zugreifen, zu denen ich normalerweise keinen Zugang hätte. Darüber hinaus reagiert das Kundensupport-Team schnell und hilft bei der umgehenden Lösung von Problemen. Insgesamt war dieser Broker eine anständige Plattform auf meiner Reise als Händler.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ich benutze Swiss Trade schon seit einiger Zeit und schätze den gebotenen Service sehr. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass sie nicht genügend Zahlungsoptionen anbieten, um mir das Bezahlen zu erleichtern. Trotzdem ist es meine erste Wahl, um in Kryptowährung zu investieren.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Die Benutzeroberfläche ist intuitiv und die Navigation durch verschiedene Funktionalitäten war ein Kinderspiel. Es hat einige Zeit gedauert, bis mein KYC genehmigt wurde, aber es ist verständlich angesichts der dokumentierten Standards, die sie einhalten müssen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
swiss-trade.co is rated 3.6 based on 19 reviews