Tad Web Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tad Web Solutions Ltd
Read Tad Web Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 939147

Email:

ian@tadwebsolutions.co.uk

Location:

Commerce House, 1 Exchange Square, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Tad Web Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ian and the team at Tad helped us improve responsiveness of our websites. Easy to deal with and quick turnarounds meant that we achieved what we needed without fuss. Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter

Many thanks for your kind words. It was great working with you and the Coeus team and I hope we get to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Tad Web Solutions provided us with 3 websites and a webshop for our new gin business and our 2 pubs/ restaurant on time and budget .They helped and guided us to gain 40 % funding from the local council. Their team worked very well with our team .
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks John, for both your kind review and the gin!
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes something comes into my email box and I do not know the law about the issue.... so who better to ask that the wonderful people that have helped me in the past ... thanks.. a true professional...
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jennie, thanks for taking the time leave a review. We are incredibly grateful for your kind words. We put our clients needs at the forefront of everything we do, so we are delighted that we can be of help to you. If there is anything you ever need help with again, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kindest Regards,

Jamie.
Posted 1 year ago
We were struggling with resourcing and needed a developer to work with, they had to pick up the reins immediately and figure out how we worked and what we wanted. They delivered a great online site to time and budget, and it’s now a real selling point for us.
Tad Web Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 6th July 2018 Tad Web Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 6th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks Dave - it was a pleasure to work with you, the staff and your IT people and we really appreciate the opportunity.
Posted 2 years ago
Our family business has several websites with TAD - the team are extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Changes and requests are dealt with efficiently and we would highly recommend them to anyone!
Posted 2 years ago
We have been running several e-commerce websites since 2012. We have always struggled to get a company to fully support our development needs at a realistic price. That was until now when we where recommended Tad Web Solutions. An absolute pleasure to deal with and more knowledgeable and efficient than any other company we have used (and we've used a lot over the Years). We will continue to use the guys at Tad Web and I would urge anyone looking for an honest reliable and knowledgeable web design company to try these guys out. I didn't regret it!
Posted 2 years ago
We have been running several e-commerce websites since 2012. We have always struggled to get a company to fully support our development needs at a realistic price. That was until now when we where recommended Tad Web Solutions. An absolute pleasure to deal with and more knowledgeable and efficient than any other company we have used (and we've used a lot over the Years). We will continue to use the guys at Tad Web and I would urge anyone looking for an honest reliable and knowledgeable web design company to try these guys out. I didn't regret it!
Posted 2 years ago
These guys go above and beyond every time. Absolute pleasure to work with. Not too long ago we had an issue with our site being attacked. These guys did not stop working until the issue was resolved.
Absolute pleasure to work with which is why we are more than happy to send any of our clients to Tad as well.

James Lees
Mabo Media
Posted 3 years ago
Being a new start up meant money was tight. Tad Web tailored a package that met my budget but also concentrated on what my business needs and priorities first. Since then as the business grew so did our relationship and we added to our existing package. Nothing is ever too much trouble and Peter is so efficient that sometimes amendments are done while I'm still on the phone. Unbelievable talent and service describes Tad Web!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, responsive and personable.
The services from Ian, Peter and all at Tad Web have been fantastic- both in resolving problems I had in a swift and effective manner and also to redesigning and integration of my website.
I would highly recommend their services to anyone
Posted 3 years ago
We had a very unique and bespoke web-based Database that we asked Tad Web Solutions to create with us, and they have came up with a superb solution that has benefitted our whole company.
The service has been first class and we would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
No nonsense advice backed up with technical know how wrapped up in a value focused package. What's not to like about that.
Posted 3 years ago
Deliver on budget to a scheduled plan
Posted 3 years ago
We have a hectic work environment and the way our systems work are paramount in helping us deliver for our clients.

TadWeb keep everything running, from our emails to our RAID system meaning our clients are never waiting for delivery.

I've never called them for assistance and not received a solution. Suitably high praise for a highly professional outfit.
Posted 3 years ago
Know me by name when I say hello and quick to help.
Posted 3 years ago
Have been with tad web solution for many years,this speaks for its self.
What ever you require they can deliver can not fault the service at all.
Fantastic team keep up the good work.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service, efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant Service. Great customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial consultation with Ian at my office through too completion of the website, including those little adjustment that need to be made as and when you remember them, Tad Web Solutions couldn't have been more helpful and informative.
Posted 3 years ago
I love the enthusiasm and knowledge that TAD have for improving my business. I also like dealing with ethical and fair people. They were also able to identify my weaknesses in the process and help find ways around them.
Posted 3 years ago
Tad Web Solutions Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews