TagKast Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TagKast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read TagKast Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with the tagkast team allowed us all to feel supported
Posted 3 months ago
Great Staff that's always on call to help out if anything goes wrong while using their product. Provides easy set-up with quick turn around time if needed and manageable prices. I always recommend Tagkast to coworkers who are looking for a photo opp piece to add to their activation because they always deliver.
Posted 3 months ago
The Tagkast team is great to work with, whenever there are technical difficulties, they are always available to help out, even on weekends. Being in the event business this is really helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Some locations are better than others. Chicago and West Virginia ROCK! Texas needs a little better customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
I have worked with TagKast for a number of years and there is a good level of service provided.
Posted 4 months ago
Service has been great and communication and device functionality has been superb and easy to work with. As a corporate partner, I've enjoyed using the selfie station within our footprints and it has been well received by consumers.
Posted 4 months ago
I am excited to have purchased my first booth with Tagkast. In getting to know the booth and the company I have found the booth to be brilliant and the company to be promising. Both have potential for improvement, but this is one of the main reasons why I am so excited to be a client.


The team I have found to be trustworthy. I wasn’t sure at first and when you make a large investment like this I must say I was concerned, but I am thrilled to say that they over delivered on what they said they would do. I have had to be patient a bit hear and there but every time I reach out I get an answer, so I will not complain. They have come to know me and I have come to know them.

Based on my experience in the business so far I would have to say Jessica, Javier, Sean & Joe have been really good to work with...

Thank you Tagkast.... To a Bryte future!!! @brytephotobooths
Posted 10 months ago
Love Tagkast!
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome product!
Posted 10 months ago
TagKast is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews