takerefurbished.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend takerefurbished.com

Write Your review

Tell us how takerefurbished.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My laptop arrived and its working perfectly ! The battery have long life and there is no marks from use ! Thank you very much !
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy my phone arrived and its perfect ! It's like new ! Thank you ! I will get my next one from you for sure ! Thank you again !
Posted 1 month ago
I found this website and ordered one Iphone X and it arrived in perfect condition after that i ordered another 2pc Huawei p20 pro and they arrived in perfect condition too. I recommend this company !
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying from this website for some time and i have never see any troubles whit my orders no matter if they are big or smalls. Definitely recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered iphone XS Max and it arrived in excellent state you can't recognize it like refurbished product.
Truly recommend them !
Posted 1 month ago
The best prices for refurbished electronics. I bought from them 4 laptops, which are perfect and I'm more than satisfied from the service, the shipping time and the products.
Posted 1 month ago
My new Samsung just arrived ! I'm really happy and definitely will buy more stuff from takerefurbished.com ! The delivery was fast and the product is in perfect condition.
Truly recommend them !!!
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived really fast even thru the amount of the pieces i perched. 7pc iphones XS arrive in good condition and all are working perfectly !
I recommend them !!
Posted 1 month ago
They offer really good deals especially for wholesale purchases. I definitely recomend this website.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought an Iphone XR from Takerefurbished.com, It works great. The shipping was really fast too!
Posted 3 months ago
takerefurbished.com is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews