https://www.takerlama.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.takerlama.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.takerlama.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
January 2021. This website is awesome, customer service is outstanding, shipping was great, quality is great too. My bf hasn’t taken it off since we received it in the mail!
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased with my experience with Takerlama. The customer service I received (from Candy) was exceptional from the moment I placed the order all the way through even after I received my order, which I received quickly as my shipping was upgraded as a courtesy (!). The dress is exactly as described and as I had hoped and of good quality. I would not hesitate to place future orders. Highest recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
its big on me but its comforting since it feels authentic, its a very great item indeed 😌😌✨✨✨
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super happy with everything!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Takerlama was a new website to me and I wasn't sure what to expect. They responded quickly and with great care, making sure I received my order in a timely way. The quality is very good and I would definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. By answering all my questions. Recommend to anyone who wishes to order.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this so I can be Kenma for Halloween next year. I absolutely love it. It was Amazing quality and Extremely comfortable!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a Plague Doctor mask and it is exactly what I wanted. It was a good price, great quality, and arrived quickly. All around, this was a great online shopping experience!
Posted 2 months ago
The service was great from the beginning. I was surprised to see that someone from the company (Candy) would follow up with my order! The followed up with the status of my order from start to finish. Highly recommend this place! Really good prices also!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for getting back to me with answers to my concern; they were handled them in a professional way and and I received the item in a timely fashion. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and quick shipping, will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Well made and accurate costume! Possibly the best nurse Joker costume you can find online that is closest to the source material! Definitely they should make some smaller sizes, but very satisfied nonetheless.
Posted 2 months ago
Great package great service
Posted 2 months ago
A really amazing cosplay shop.All products are really awesome! All details are so beautiful and they're made with high quality materials. Excellent customer service and really fast shipping with DHL.
Posted 8 months ago
https://www.takerlama.com is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews