talula.co.nz Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend talula.co.nz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read talula.co.nz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+64 (0)21 999 202

Email:

ingrid@talula.co.nz

Location:

12A Park Ave
Takapuna
Auckland 0622
New Zealand

Write Your review

Tell us how talula.co.nz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally! Some clothes made in NZ that are perfect for girls.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Louise, that is what we are all about! We appreciate you taking the time to comment x
Posted 4 months ago
Clothing appears to be well made and the fabrics used of good quality
Posted 5 months ago
We just got the sunshine Pinafore. It's beautifully made, the fabric is soft but durable and it will fit her a couple of years at least! There's even two sets of buttons on the straps so they're adjustable as she gets taller.
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous meterial,design and workmanship thankyou.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service! My order arrived the very next day which is super fast as we are rural delivery! Very happy with the dress I purchased for my daughter and she loves it! ❤️
Posted 8 months ago
Love the swim bag, great service and fast shipping 🙂
talula.co.nz 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review Lisa, hope it gets lots of use!
Posted 8 months ago
We love our Talula wear. We have two dresses so far and my girls have worn and worn them. They wash fantastically and are so well made you can’t even tell how loved they are - they still look new!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely dress.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful. Garments are well made using quality fabrics. Very happy with mail order service. Speedy delivery, well packaged and personalised note included. Couldn't ask for more! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a dress for my granddaughter and she loves it
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble! Quick delivery. I appreciated the help from Ingrid!!!
Posted 1 year ago
talula.co.nz is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews