Tapzo Reviews

5.0 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tapzo
Read Tapzo Reviews

About Tapzo:

Share all your details, links, and more with just one tap of your Tapzo card.

A sustainable alternative to regular business cards. One card lasts forever.

Update details, without having to ever re-print.

Track how many contact downloads you've received.

Network smarter, not harder with Tapzo.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall I'm over the moon with my expereince with Tapzo. Arrived quickly, print quality is superb, card works smoothly. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted a way of sharing my details that didn’t rely on single use cards. The Tapzo card works brilliantly for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anything that increases efficiency and I’m in! So when I heard about Tapzo I knew I needed a card. This has completely changed for the better the way I network and share info with people and leads.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ecstatic with my purchase. The Tapzo card functions even better than I expected. I didn’t realise that I would be able to share my brochure as well as my details. What a happy surprise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent solution, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent networking tool to elevate my presence at conferences and events.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service, needed some assistance setting up my card and Tapzo were quick to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering process and well priced. I got their graphic designer to help me create the design file for print which is a nice touch that they offer as it’s one less headache for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cheers Tapzo, the cards look fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tapzo is still relatively new to the scene, so I’m not sure what the future holds, but I can honestly say that I have been thoroughly impressed with their card, pricing, service and their overall system.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
If I had to give a score out of 100 I would say 90. The card is sleek and works very well. My only critic would be that I personally I would like to see more analytics if that would be possible, but other than that it’s perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My card arrived swiftly and works well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What’s not to love? Saving money = amazing. Reducing single use products = awesome. Sharing all my details efficiently = cherry on top. Such a good idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank god I found Tapzo when I did! You have just saved us a small fortune. We ordered NFC cards from Tapzo at the beginning of the year. Everything was and is great. However only till this week did I get to really appreciate just how awesome Tapzo is and experience first hand the cost saving of the cards. The company that owns our business has requested that we change our domain for our website and emails as part of a brand change. Same logo, same name, just different domain extension. Doesn’t sound like much and not really my problem as I’m not the IT guy…However…normally it would have been my problem! IF I ordered regular printed paper cards back in Jan with everyone’s emails and web url on the cards, I would have had to source a freelancer to make the updated changes and then reorder everyone new cards because of this ‘re-brand’. That would have been a huge expense! But because our details are shared digitally with our Tapzo cards and our details are not printed on the cards as part of the design (Thank you to the sales person that recommended us to not include those in the design). I have been able to update all our staff’s emails online at a cost of zero and took perhaps an hour to do everyone’s detail updates. Will my boss notice a saving of £4000+? Probably not as the money wasn’t ever spent. But I guarantee he would have noticed if the money was spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve got nothing but good things to say about my experience dealing with tapzo. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deivid is a life saver! I had to make changes to the design of the card after I already confirmed the design with Tapzo. Luckily I got lucky and Deivid responded quickly, he went above and beyond to sort this out for us just in time before going to production.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m a big fan of anything that reduces my reliance on single use products. So when I had a col-league of mine show me her Tapzo card I knew I had to have one. Excellent concept and execution. Got a tree planted on my behalf also which was a lovely surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every interaction I’ve had with different departments at Tapzo has been smooth, the service offered is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our company is actively trying to reduce our carbon footprint. I originally saw adverts for Tapzo on LinkedIn and ordered a single card to try it out. I found that their product and system to be exactly what we were looking for. Since then we have transitioned all our staff to Tapzo. We no longer have to print crazy amounts of cards for each of our team of 19 which doesn’t sound like much but when you see all employee business cards altogether in one cabinet, you notice just how much wasted paper it is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Card works fantastic, I feel so futuristic tapping my card on people’s phones lol. Incredibly easy to use and always a convo starter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tapzo is rated 5.0 based on 111 reviews