Tapzo Reviews

5.0 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tapzo
Read Tapzo Reviews

About Tapzo:

Share all your details, links, and more with just one tap of your Tapzo card.

A sustainable alternative to regular business cards. One card lasts forever.

Update details, without having to ever re-print.

Track how many contact downloads you've received.

Network smarter, not harder with Tapzo.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After chatting with someone at a conference who was using Tapzo, we decided to switch to their contactless business cards. The setup was really easy, and everyone we've shared them with loves how they look and how much better they are at sharing information compared to traditional cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ll be the first to admit that I was originally pretty skeptical. I rarely use business cards, I mean it’s 2024…does anybody? But then I realised my point of view was skewed as it was all based of old fashioned paper cards. A tapzo card is very different. Just a single tap with the card is all it took to realize the power and potential of the card and just how different it is. In a world ever connected, having a smart business card is a great idea to aid you on your networking journey and I’m glad I followed my gut decision to give Tapzo a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are delighted to collaborate with Tapzo, who we believe to be a leader in this space. We’ve now cut our print costs by 40% since switching from paper printed cards and have fully committed to being 100% paperless by the end of the year which without Tapzo would be impossible. If you’ve been entertaining the idea of switching to Tapzo, just do it, you won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simple to use and works great. Used my card recently at an event where it went smoothly and made a great impact.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Credit where credits due. High quality cards and smashing customer service. What more can you ask for. Tapzo is definitely a company that I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works like a charm. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re thrilled to have discovered Tapzo which empowers us to forge more robust and meaningful connections. In a world where technology often takes centre stage, the human element remains irreplaceable. Our Tapzo cards are more than mere digital tools; they are the gateway to nurturing genuine relationships. Something that seems to be lost when networking online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A significant upgrade in our journey towards sustainability and reducing our ecological footprint. We are thrilled to work with Tapzo, who we believe to be a pioneer in this space.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our company experiences frequent personnel changes, and the cost and effort of printing individual cards were mounting. However, since transitioning to Tapzo, we’ve been very pleased with the efficiency and cost effectiveness it offers. Now, it’s all a breeze, leading to significant savings in both time and resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A big thankyou to Tapzo for elevating our networking approach. I encourage everyone to engage with Tapzo and integrate their innovative solutions into your networking strategies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A close friend showed me their Tapzo card a few months back and since then I knew I had to get them for our company. Now having the cards for a few weeks and following a productive networking session at a conference, I’m glad we decided to switch to Tapzo. The platform is user-friendly, and the feedback from those I’ve used the card on, has been overwhelmingly positive. Tapzo is a clear step up from traditional business cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Deivid and the whole team at Tapzo, (special thanks to the graphic designer). I was looking to purchase a contactless business card but didn’t know anything how it worked or the process. The team at Tapzo were very knowledgeable and professional with me. I ended up getting a wood engraved card as well as a printed card as I couldn’t make up my mind. I’m glad I got both as they both are stunning in their own ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good so far, no complaints. Tapzo provided our team with a great price and quick delivery. Setup was nice and easy, in all it took 30 mins to setup the 23 cards once they arrived. Team is very much enjoying them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth sailing every step from purchase to setup. I am happy with my Tapzo card and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been really enjoying using my card at networking events. It’s so efficient and effortless. Great product and service, thank you Tapzo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tapzo has transformed the way I network. It’s not just a card; it’s my digital handshake. Updating my details is a breeze, and I’ve said farewell to the clutter of paper cards. Plus, knowing I’m reducing my carbon footprint is a very welcomed bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, the Tapzo NFC card exceeds expectations in both performance and reliability. Its seamless operation and versatility make it a standout choice for those seeking a convenient networking solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From setup to daily usage, the card has seamlessly integrated into my routine, offering convenience and efficiency at every step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Tapzo has been excellent. Very proffesional team that provided assistance with getting my business setup with smart cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An all round brilliant service by Tapzo. I shall be recommending to my network.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tapzo is rated 5.0 based on 168 reviews