targen.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend targen.com

Write Your review

Tell us how targen.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unique and lovely climbing man sculpture. Wonderful and professional company. Highly rated
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Item purchased is lovely and well packaged. It is a gift for my mum so hopefully, she will love it too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Item purchased is lovely and well packaged. It is a gift for my mum so hopefully, she will love it too.
Posted 2 months ago
Was a pleasure and easy!!!! Excited to get my new vase!!It arrived completely. And it looks perfect for my room.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the products on their site. Got a couple of things for me and my friends! I wish they carried more wall decor, the ones they have are so cute!
Posted 2 months ago
I saw Targen from Facebook. After I ordered a trampoline, the coupon code came that makes me feel like being deceived. And I found the seller, she refunds me 15% immediately. So it is all good.
Posted 2 months ago
So much better than in the product photo. 
My daughter likes hippos so I bought this regardless but was really impressed when I saw it in person. Smooth, well crafted, nicely painted. Very pleased!
Posted 2 months ago
It has good finish and is pretty glosy. just like I wanted for my contemporary decor.
Posted 2 months ago
" I was extremely impressed and very grateful for the excellent service.
A great choice of gifts on the website & have purchased from TARGEN previously. Will recommend you to anyone looking for something special! Thank you so much."
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love the styles and choices on this website! The website is easy to use and clear, no matter the wall decor or the vases, i feel it novel and strange, I love them. I purchased the climbing men from TARGEN. They perfectly match my wall. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
"TARGEN is a shopping experience indeed.
After 16 days, I finally receive my package - Geometric flower vase...
Thanks, God. Fits perfectly in my living room. My friends loved it too."
Posted 2 months ago
I did a Google search for "face vase," then TARGEN came out. After browsing this site I've now fallen in love with it. I purchased a set of creative face vases. I will buy another face vase, they are such adorable.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was a little delayed due to the problems with the epidemic, but communication with this company was great about explaining the issues. The quality of the hippo storage was excellent. I will order from this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
After much searching online, I found TARGEN. There are many art home decorations. I bought a set of climbing men and one picture for my wall space. They came carefully packed, ready to hang, and I'm just thrilled to have them! Highly recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second purchase from TARGEN because the first one was so positive. I've had such bad experiences ordering online that I promised I'd only order from Amazon but TARGEN is more than my exception. The vase was delivered quickly and most importantly- was what I ordered and no damage
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 running men wall decor, they are more beautiful than described but one is damaged in shipping way. I reflected to them, they immediately replied to me and sent me a new one. This is my first time shopped in TARGEN and it gave me a good shopping experience. Highly recommended TARGEN.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a hippo bowl from Targen,I thought the iron color would be very dirty, and I was stunned when I got the real thing, it is not at all, and it is retro.
Posted 2 months ago
It is not very heavy to hold, and it looks similar to the picture, nice!
Posted 2 months ago
targen.com is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews