Taskoob Inc. Reviews

4.83 Rating 96 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Taskoob Inc.

How would you rate Taskoob Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The only towing company that came to help me on the 401 HWY at 5am. They were quick and efficient and the truck driver was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service and quick response. Chris was very professional and was able to to help get my SUV home earlier then expected. Will be using these guys if I am ever in a bind."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great service, driver named Mark came and was extremely helpful, friendly and easy to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"These guys were life savers. Friendly, helpful, communicative, considerate and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast and reliable! I would highly recommend Taskoob Inc."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very quick and friendly service. Hopefully my car doesn't break down again, but if it does I know who I will call again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Taskoob more than once over the last few months, always been professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, friendly, and honest service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Car broke down yesterday evening, they were there within 15 minutes and were kind enough to drive me the rest of the way to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, very friendly and affordable. Met me at my car right on time, took a look at it and reassured me that it was going to be okay. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best Towing company in Toronto...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good first experience with Taskoob. The truck arrived within the ETA given and the driver Paul was efficient, friendly and professional. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to use, friendly staff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The driver had an excellent beard and did an awesome job. Trusted him with my low show car and he knew exactly what to do. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service! Great Staff, Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wow. Very impressed. Stranded on a Sunday night when my RV hitch broke. Service was quick, efficient, friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"By far the best towing company in the city. Drivers are very professional, friendly and very reliable. When they say they will be there in a half an hour they are there. We use them all the time for our company all the time and we always get the best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good job Taskoob!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brian towed my truck and was an excellent operator and very respectful if I ever need another tow I will make sure to book him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional services, clean equipment and jason was very pleasant and careful. Top notch guys ! Great job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Taskoob Inc. is rated 4.83 based on 96 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This