Techcube Limited Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Techcube Limited
Read Techcube Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 586 1500

Email:

info@techcube.co.uk

Location:

988 Eastern Avenue Ilford Essex United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Techcube Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I was very lost whit my cctv cameras and box for around 3 weeks!!!!!!!! Likely , I found TECHCUBE On the internet I call them, and the Services and attention was Fantastic very professional people 👍👍 I really RECOMMEND them to EVERYONE Many thanks Paulo Sousa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonably priced product. Was able to order, confirm and have alarm installed within a week. System is easy to understand and operate. Engineer was knowledgeable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We required cat 5 wiring urgently and Tech Cube not only carried the work promptly but professionally fitted the cables. Excellent job done. Ash Sudra PRC DIRECT
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good, informative, clean & tidy job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality and support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good sappoting thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like the way they handle the customers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i got the cctv installation done at my place by techcube, they responded very quickly to my call. the installer was very professional, very neat and clean, and fast too. very good quality cameras. i am very pleased and recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
For the past few years we are using TechCube to deal with all our IT issues. Each time the TechCube company deliver an excellent service and address any questions or requirements we have. They met all deadlines committed with high quality outputs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, great customer care and ongoing support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We got alarms system form Techcube. Great system. very user friendly, Installers very help full and highly talented. they gave perfect training to us for how to to use system. super service. Highly recommended. A ++++++++ star.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been working with Tech Cube for over 7 years. They have helped us develop our bespoke IT systems. At all times they have demonstrated a great depth of knowledge and Knowhow, able to find a solution to any problem. Their customer service is unrivalled, they react quickly and efficiently in all circumstance. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing CCTV installation! Techcube team is not only highly professional and proficient at the service for CCTV system, but they are also friendly and reliable. They offer very competitive prices for CCTV installation and maintenance. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, would recommend them for excellent after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Techcube Limited is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews