teflgraduate-com Reviews

4.50 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend teflgraduate-com

How would you rate teflgraduate-com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reading were very good, and assignments aided in my learning well."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"It's an AWESOME course! Very complete and necessary for any teacher around the world, not only for teaching English. I am very satisfied. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I thought the course was excellent. It stretched me and made me think about a lot of situations that i otherwise may not have thought of. Now I am qualified it has given me more confidence in going forward in Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I would highly recommend this course to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The course was very user friendly and the tutor at hand for any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I thought the Tefl course was very helfpfull. I'm going to teach in China and I found a lot of interesting items on teaching in a foreign country. It was structured very good, the items were clear and the feedback from the tutor was very helpfull. I am thinking of maybe taking another course later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A well structured course. Completed part time in under 3 months. Really enjoyed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great course! Very insightful and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great learning content and an easy-to-access system. I was looking for a high-quality online option, and this course met all of my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've enjoyed very much the course! I wouldn't expect the TEFL to be so interesting, clearly explained and that all the concepts expressed would have been so easy to absorb. Super"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thoughtful lessons with a good volume of information throughout the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoyed the course and have found it interesting and informative.... I also found customer service very helpful when I had a problem regarding the end of the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The TEFL course was well laid out, there was ease of use throughout with some good graphics, interactive quizzes, videos etc., It was useful to have the grade spreadsheet to track progress. Instructions were clearly written. The tutor - Vanessa was helpful and provided a grade. It would have been useful to have had further feedback on improvements with an example of a correction in order to know what to do on a future occasion. Nikki - support was extremely helpful and promptly responded to questions. The online certificate was disappointing - in that all that work was put in but no grades were noted on there. Whilst I have ordered a 'proper' certificate - I am hoping that my grade of 91% is noted on there or that there is a distinction between a pass,merit, distinction. (If not, there should be!) I really hope that the course is recognised overseas. It was useful to have the TEFL graduate job placement information - which would be useful to have access to for a further duration following the course - possibly the links provided in a completion email? I hope the above feedback helps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found it informative. Well constructed and I am glad I chose this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"TEFLGRADUATE is comprehensive and I do not regret taking the time to complete this certificate. I completed the 150-Hour Master Course in roughly 2 months. As a university graduate, I see the in-depth knowledge in this course and applaude it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course learnt a few top tips! Just waiting for my hard copy cert to arrive that I paid for should be here by now and moving house this weekend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear all, Dear Vanessa, I really thank you for the kindness the quick availability, the reactivity of the team. The site, the lessons were very clear. I really thank you for everything. I will recommend your training. Yours sincerely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I had a problem, such as signing in or my laptop updating during an assignment I received help immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service I received was outstanding. I encountered some problem during the registration process. The problem related to the payment. The agent who assisted was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to select another payment option, cancel the first and then the task was successfully executed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quite wordy - didn’t rate this course at all - my wife swapped and did a different one that was much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a new experience for me and lovely change from my normal working life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
teflgraduate-com is rated 4.50 based on 32 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This