teflgraduate-com Reviews

4.33 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend teflgraduate-com

How would you rate teflgraduate-com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The customer service I received was outstanding. I encountered some problem during the registration process. The problem related to the payment. The agent who assisted was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to select another payment option, cancel the first and then the task was successfully executed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Quite wordy - didn’t rate this course at all - my wife swapped and did a different one that was much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"It was a new experience for me and lovely change from my normal working life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Constantina
Verified Buyer
"Tutor was great and always gave me feedback on where I was going wrong. The course was easy to fit in around with what I was doing. I learnt so much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"this course has been very enjoyable because I love to learn new skills and have the chance to aquire knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great course , great support team, lots of learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The program is very flexible,effective and straightforward. All modules are practical and effective in daily teaching. I love the program."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The TEFL program is a very detailed and compact program. The syllabus is very detailed and through, and covers all possible topics necessary for a English teacher role. The end of module tests and assignments are also very well structured and tutor feedback and grading are very commendable. I would definitely recommend this course and its content for anyone seeing a course of this nature."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The course is nowhere near 150 hours and if it is advertised at this time, there should be far more content which would better prepare and reinforce key points outlined in the brief reading and video clips. The grading system is poor and very thin on the ground with the smallest mis-wording leading to a shift of 10% with an assessment system which does not accurately show a person's understanding of competence in teaching English."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Interesting material and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was given comprehensive detail about all the subjects a teacher needs to be aware about, I liked how much time was given so I didn’t feel a rush to complete the course, but it kept my intrigued enough to complete it within half the time provided. Everything was explained clearly and I liked the videos and interactive nature of the quizzes, it really helped narrow down what was important to remember. Sometimes the explanations were a bit too lengthy but ultimately it was important to read everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy that I completed TEFL Graduate, as it was a missing link in my life. I have two Masters degrees in English AT ELTE-SEAS- Hungary, one is English Language and Literature and the other is American Studies, I did both as a mature student and because of financial burden and wanting to finish them, I did not do them together with teacher training, so I have two philologist degrees. I missed very much the training for the practical use of my English studies, like teacher training and translation training. TEFL Graduate offered me exactly that missing practical studies for teacher training. In addition, because I have to work and I wished to do an online and time-flexible teacher training. TEFL-Graduate offered both. I choose the 150- hour Master TEFL, as I was thinking this will offer the best and the most comprehensive variety from those offered online. I saw that a 120-hour-long TEFL study is enough for most of the employers of English teachers as a foreign or secondary language. I liked that it could be completed any time, it was only that time limit of a half a year. The topics were interested, relevant, purposeful and practical. In addition, the price was very affordable, as I could not afford a much expensive variety, like CELTA training. The range and the dimension of the content was optimal for me. I am very pleased and happy that I completed successfully this training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i enjoyed the course. My tutor was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was very interesting, I enjoyed a lot! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tutors helped by explaining what needed to be corrected in writing assignments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
teflgraduate-com is rated 4.33 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This