https://tempuslogix.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://tempuslogix.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://tempuslogix.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company meet their contractual obligations.
Posted 4 months ago
I had already moved to California and I left my car in Washington for my mother's comfort. She passed away, which made me take my car. I googled transport companies and I had some others who didn’t reply back to me. Tempus Logix did and they stayed in touch with me. They kept answering any questions I wanted to know first and they wanted my business. The customer service was awesome and we had a great interaction. I never had any problems with it.
Posted 10 months ago
Had very good experience getting a car shipped. Arrived in perfect condition. Good communication and fast service. Thank you!!
Posted 10 months ago
all in all good job. Tempus logix delivered my car safe and quite fast. thanks
Posted 10 months ago
I bought my car on e-bay and had to have the car shipped. I went online to check out transporters. I was overwhelmed with how many there are. My seller told me to call Tempus Logix . They were awesome had my car on transport in two hrs. The car was delivered in two days. This is my advice, just call Tempus Logix. They will take care of the whole thing and make your life easy. I will use them again for sure
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was perfect, the driver, the customer service, updates, and the pickup and delivery dates as we agreed. I worked with so many transportation companies, but Tempus Logix was the meaning of perfection. There is a person named Daniel who kept me updated, he was really nice and he is the guy that set up everything. I was really pleased with his service. I will surely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Henry was my contact from the beginning of the process. He was very good at setting expectations for both price an timing. T He kept me informed during the process of finding a carrier and assured me that he was available should there be any issues. The carrier turned out to be great and delivered the car on time and in good condition.

All in all made an uncertain process very comfortable.
Posted 10 months ago
Henry was my contact from the beginning of the process. He was very good at setting expectations for both price an timing. He kept me informed during the process of finding a carrier and assured me that he was available should there be any issues. The carrier turned out to be great and delivered the car on time and in good condition.

All in all made an uncertain process very comfortable.
Posted 10 months ago
Shipped a car from Florida to Nevada; all-around an entire great experience. Great communication, great price. They said what they will do, and did what they said. The transport driver kept good communication and was very polite and courteous. They asked to pickup the car up a day 1 day early and delivered a few days earlier after confirming if this was OK. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Had very good experience getting a car shipped. Arrived in perfect condition. Good communication and fast service. Thank you!!
Posted 10 months ago
If you having problems with shipping your car,Tempus Logix is the best solution. They are top-notch, picked up, and delivered really quickly. It took longer than I was expecting to assign it to a driver but after that, it worked really quick. And arrived without a single scratch, I will surely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
I POSTED A REVIEW IT DOESN'T SHOW, SO I'M JUST GONNA SAY THIS GUYS DID AN AWESOME JOB SHIPPING MY CHEVY. THANK YOU!
Posted 10 months ago
AWESOME COMPANY, SHIPPED MY CHEVY IN JUST COUPLE DAYS NICE AND SAFE. A++ SERVICE
Posted 10 months ago
Loved how friendly and reliable. Had a great experience and would use and recommend again to anyone looking to have a worry free experience. The communication was excellent. Was on time from start to finish. Top notch in my book.
Posted 10 months ago
Loved how friendly and reliable. Had a great experience and would use and recommend again to anyone looking to have a worry free experience. The communication was excellent. Was on time from start to finish. Top notch in my book.
Posted 10 months ago
It was my first time shipping a car with Tempus Logix. I can't believe how fast the shipment procedure with those guys, my Ford F-150 was shipped clean and without any scratch. The Transport driver kept good communication and was very polite, they said what they will do, and did what they said. Those guys know how to handle their job professionally.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, pickup to delivery, with good communication to keep me informed. The carrier used by Tempus Logix, Green Diamond Trucking, arrived promptly on schedule and was careful unloading the car from the enclosed carrier bay. A good, professional experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, pickup to delivery, with good communication to keep me informed. The carrier used by Tempus Logix, Green Diamond Trucking, arrived promptly on schedule and was careful unloading the car from the enclosed carrier bay. A good, professional experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, pickup to delivery, with good communication to keep me informed. The carrier used by Tempus Logix, Green Diamond Trucking, arrived promptly on schedule and was careful unloading the car from the enclosed carrier bay. A good, professional experience.
Posted 10 months ago
It was my first time shipping a car and it was a quite nice experience with Tempus Logix. They picked p my car in just 3 days and delivered in 2 days. Nice n professional staff!
Posted 10 months ago
https://tempuslogix.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews