Tentacle Solutions limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tentacle Solutions limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Tentacle Solutions limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent advice given for our team on data handling
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing experience working with Tentacle Solutions. Very honest and transparent. Looking forward to work with them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the kindest and most responsive management in my career. Crystal clear goals, honest feedback, and great understanding of the industry and all the specifics. Unprecedented reliability among IT businesses without the "silicon valley pretentiousness".
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome experience with Tentacle Solutions Pvt Ltd. I would like to work with them again. Genuinely great people there.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing experience working with Tentacle Solutions.
Tentacle Solutions is one of the best IT company with the greatest IT services I ever met in my life.
Thank you for everything Tentacle Solutions!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent We had wonderful experience to work with Tentacle Solutions.
Looking forward to work with them again Cheers!!
Posted 1 year ago
We are getting a wonderful experience to work with this company. And wanted to connect with this company for years.
Posted 1 year ago
Tentacle solutions is the best IT company with excellent working environment and offers best IT services
and i wish one day Tentacle solutions becomes one of the top most IT company in the world.
Posted 1 year ago
Very delighted with services provided by Tentacle Solutions. A team of true professionals that are motivated and devoted.
Posted 1 year ago
We had wonderful experience to work with company.
Looking forward to work with them again
Posted 1 year ago
Tentacle Solutions have been instrumental in the launch and ongoing maintenance of our online business. We needed a fast and affordable solution - I would definitely recommend Tentacle Solutions to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Tentacle Solutions limited is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews