Tentacle Solutions limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tentacle Solutions limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Tentacle Solutions limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent advice given for our team on data handling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience working with Tentacle Solutions. Very honest and transparent. Looking forward to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Some of the kindest and most responsive management in my career. Crystal clear goals, honest feedback, and great understanding of the industry and all the specifics. Unprecedented reliability among IT businesses without the "silicon valley pretentiousness".
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome experience with Tentacle Solutions Pvt Ltd. I would like to work with them again. Genuinely great people there.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had an amazing experience working with Tentacle Solutions. Tentacle Solutions is one of the best IT company with the greatest IT services I ever met in my life. Thank you for everything Tentacle Solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent We had wonderful experience to work with Tentacle Solutions. Looking forward to work with them again Cheers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are getting a wonderful experience to work with this company. And wanted to connect with this company for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tentacle solutions is the best IT company with excellent working environment and offers best IT services and i wish one day Tentacle solutions becomes one of the top most IT company in the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very delighted with services provided by Tentacle Solutions. A team of true professionals that are motivated and devoted.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had wonderful experience to work with company. Looking forward to work with them again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tentacle Solutions have been instrumental in the launch and ongoing maintenance of our online business. We needed a fast and affordable solution - I would definitely recommend Tentacle Solutions to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tentacle Solutions limited is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews