Test Me DNA Reviews

Test Me DNA have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their customer service and are happy with their prices. Full Insights

4.91 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Test Me DNA
268 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
800-535-5198

Email:
testmehelp@gmail.com

Location:
PO Box 1305

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Test Me DNA ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very impressed with the quick delivery of the kit and the exceptional receipt of the results. I greatly appreciated the personal phone call to go over the results too. Highly recommend your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed to prove to my half sisters that dad was my dad...I got to shove the results right up their ass their faces were well worth the $170 i spent!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found Test Me DNA after doing a search on the internet. I was a little nervous about how difficult and lengthy the process would be. I was more than pleasantly surprised!! The process was quick and efficient. Staff were very professional and I had the results within a week. I would highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the services were fast, professional and broke down everything. I was able to read everything that was tested. I also like the fact that the results were emailed to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Scott was very helpful and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer experience would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service folks are so helpful. We were in a situation where my oldest sister decided that none of her three sisters were fathered by our dad. We had sibling DNA test to prove her wrong, which we did! This was my first experience with testing so I asked a LOT of questions and all were answered with a great degree of care. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very hapoy with the service and very profesinals thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was extremely easy. The kit was simple to complete and even included the prepaid fedex package for the return of the kits. My results were received on a Tuesday, and I received the results by Thursday afternoon. The results were 99.4989% accurate for a sibling vs non related. No mother's DNA was needed. For the price 169.99 in comparison with other companies it was a superb deal. I would trust any future DNA needs with DNA Test Me. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service well very fantastic!! The people was very nice and well respected, inside and over the phone conversation. My only problem that I had was that I think My DNA sample was he old too long and I think my sample got contaminated over time and didn't get the right results. And I think that the other party should of not had a chance to just come in and do her son a DNA with just a walk in. That had me thinking that it was setup and the DNA wasn't taken correctly. But other than that. Thumbs up to Test Me Dna customers service that they gave me. My name is Kenneth Steward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first comment is for Heather who initially received my phone call in order to ascertain services from TestMeDNA. Heather could not have been better, such professionalism! Calm, informative, knowledgeable, such a pleasure! Should be a keeper! My second comment is related to the service provider Labcorp of America at Redlands Medical 255 Teracina Boulevard Suite 106 Redlands CA 92373 United States. The attendant who provided service for our appointment, was outstanding! Precise, consistent, accurate, personable, such a joy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Test Me DNA provided stellar service in our quest to bring together a lost brother and sister. Results were 99.93% positive!! Cannot say enough about how easy it was thanks to Test Me. Sounds like a commercial I know but it is indeed true. Sometimes we just need a little help. In this case a little help led to a lot of joy and healing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and good people to talk too. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"LabCorp was very awsome in finding results for my long lost sister. I strongly recommend this DNA testimg very all. Results came right away. Thank you so much for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional & helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite satisfied with the DNA process that was provided, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the promptness and the polite employees. We were needing a DNA test that would hold up in a court of law and now we have one. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was so happy with how quick the test results came back to me as well as the test results being the confirmation. My husband and I were so worried and now we don't have to, we are so blessed and thank the Lord daily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful- very professional- excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They made it so easy for my 91 yr old Grandmother and I to get tested in two different states. I received an email results within 5 days. The process was very efficient and the staff was very friendly. I will recommend this company to everyone in need of DNA testing. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Test Me DNA is rated 4.91 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This