Texas Branders Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Texas Branders

About Texas Branders : Texas Branders is a V.A. Verified Veteran Owned Small Business that specializes in providing quality custom imprinted promotional products to clients across the United States. Texas Branders has affiliates in all parts of the country who will produce and ship orders on time. Our products include custom imprinted calendars, coffee mugs, koozies, tumblers, trade show displays, retractable banners, USB flash drives, chargers, pens, bags, golf balls, and thousands of other business marketing products.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Texas Branders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
"Called Doug late Thursday with a long list of golf items that we needed a qty of 300 each, all imprinted. With a 2 week turnaround needed. He helped us narrow down our selection and find alternatives that wouldn't make our deadline, but would be just as nice. Deadline met and everyone involved is happy. Doug provided a great level of customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Mr. Carr is very helpful and expert in his field. We got our shipment in due time as well."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Atiya, we appreciate the feedback as well as your business. Please let us know if you need anything further,
Posted 6 months ago
"Competitive pricing, excellent customer service, great with design ideas."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, appreciate the input.
Posted 7 months ago
"I worked with Doug on products at a previous employer. He was great to work with start to finish. He assured order was above expectation. Excellent customer service and doing what he says they will do. Highly recommend to all."
Posted 7 months ago
Erinn, thank you so much for the positive input, we really appreciate it. Let us know if you need anything, it's always a pleasure working with you!
Posted 7 months ago
"We have been using Texas Branders for 8 years to print the programs for The Music Box Theater. Doug has done a terrific job for us, always prompt and always helping us to correct mistakes when needed. I would certainly recommend them for any printing job that might be needed. The Music Box Theater"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Davis, we sincerely appreciate your business! It has been a real pleasure to work with you and the gang at The Music Box Theater, Houston's premier live entertainment!
Posted 8 months ago
"Doug is an absolute professional. He is always very helpful and offers suggestions that he feels might improve the product. He has designed several things for me which have been outstanding. He has a great eye for design and color. He will always be my first call. He has never disappointed."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, I really appreciate the compliments! We really have the best clients!
Posted 9 months ago
"Well, I started calling around for pricing for my promotional koozie and I didn't Get any positive feedback from any of the company's I had reach out to. So I came across Texas Brandeis and called and Mr. Dug answered and he was very helpful and took time to talk with me. That was enough to make my mind up. So thank you, and dug I will call you next week for 200 more. I need the black with red writing. All the best James"
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, "Chef Dooley". It's always exciting to help a new small business start up. Best of luck to ya'!
Posted 10 months ago
"Texas Branders has help me on several promotions. I have ordered Hats, Marketing brochures, Shirts, Business cards and folders. Timeliness of delivery, competitive in value and quality products has always been my experience. Furthermore I have been treated like a king each time. I recommend highly their services."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Bill, always a pleasure to do business with you!
Posted 10 months ago
"We love our products and so glad we received them in time for our trade show. They met our expectation."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Amy, we appreciate your business!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Amy!
Posted 10 months ago
Texas Branders is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access