Texas Branders Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Texas Branders
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Texas Branders  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-897-9111

Email:

dcarr@txbranderspromo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Texas Branders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Called Doug late Thursday with a long list of golf items that we needed a qty of 300 each, all imprinted. With a 2 week turnaround needed. He helped us narrow down our selection and find alternatives that wouldn't make our deadline, but would be just as nice. Deadline met and everyone involved is happy. Doug provided a great level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr. Carr is very helpful and expert in his field. We got our shipment in due time as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Atiya, we appreciate the feedback as well as your business. Please let us know if you need anything further,
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing, excellent customer service, great with design ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, appreciate the input.
Posted 1 year ago
I worked with Doug on products at a previous employer. He was great to work with start to finish. He assured order was above expectation. Excellent customer service and doing what he says they will do. Highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erinn, thank you so much for the positive input, we really appreciate it. Let us know if you need anything, it's always a pleasure working with you!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Texas Branders for 8 years to print the programs for The Music Box Theater. Doug has done a terrific job for us, always prompt and always helping us to correct mistakes when needed. I would certainly recommend them for any printing job that might be needed. The Music Box Theater
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Davis, we sincerely appreciate your business! It has been a real pleasure to work with you and the gang at The Music Box Theater, Houston's premier live entertainment!
Posted 1 year ago
Doug is an absolute professional. He is always very helpful and offers suggestions that he feels might improve the product. He has designed several things for me which have been outstanding. He has a great eye for design and color. He will always be my first call. He has never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, I really appreciate the compliments! We really have the best clients!
Posted 1 year ago
Well, I started calling around for pricing for my promotional koozie and I didn't Get any positive feedback from any of the company's I had reach out to. So I came across Texas Brandeis and called and Mr. Dug answered and he was very helpful and took time to talk with me. That was enough to make my mind up. So thank you, and dug I will call you next week for 200 more. I need the black with red writing. All the best James
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words, "Chef Dooley". It's always exciting to help a new small business start up. Best of luck to ya'!
Posted 1 year ago
Texas Branders has help me on several promotions. I have ordered Hats, Marketing brochures, Shirts, Business cards and folders. Timeliness of delivery, competitive in value and quality products has always been my experience. Furthermore I have been treated like a king each time. I recommend highly their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Bill, always a pleasure to do business with you!
Posted 1 year ago
We love our products and so glad we received them in time for our trade show. They met our expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Amy, we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Amy!
Posted 1 year ago
Texas Branders is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews