tftboost.net Reviews

4.62 Rating 21 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend tftboost.net
Visit Website

Phone:

517767951

Email:

mateusiakmac@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how tftboost.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first boosting, I think everything was professional and definitely fast. I will come back :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From S3 to P4 in 3 days, it's worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will definitely be back next season :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked their approach to the client. At first moment I was not sure if I wanted to boosting, but they were not intrusive as on other such sites. Recommendable to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only waited 3h for boosting from G4 to G1, I recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast contact, took from p4 to p3, done in one day, thanks, will come back for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything fine, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I took boost from bronze 1 to silver 2, it was insane, only two times he had 2nd position, the rest was 1st
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gr8 admin, very good contact, I took 5 placement games, did via night, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best boosting I've ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely poor service as they completely messed up my order and ran away with my $140.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Refused to refund me after completely messing up the order. Extremely poor service and i'd recommend you go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2 division in 1,5h hours
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
3 wins done in 1,5h on diamond 2, quickly and professional, thank you :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5 wins done overnight thank you was fast and easy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional approach to the client, quick conversation. I am completely satisfied.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I stuck in Platinum 1 for a while and decided to order a 3 win boosting games, after payment it lasted shorter than 2 hours and elo boost was done, I'm Diamond 4 now! :D
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great! Everything quickly and professional.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cool! Very friendly booster and the order was completed very quickly. It's my second TFT Boost service which I used and definitely next time I will choose this one again :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
tftboost.net is rated 4.62 based on 21 reviews