The Author Incubator Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,208 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Author Incubator

About The Author Incubator: The Author Incubator was founded by Angela Lauria as a home for life coaches and other healing professionals committed to writing books that make a difference.

Unlike other publishers, which often focus on book sales and revenue for the publisher, we are committed to the success of our authors in the creation of the book, the publishing of the book, and in the promotion of the book and related programs, and to the readers in getting them the help and personal transformation they need.

Visit Website

Phone:
(571) 252-9727

Email:
team@theauthorincubator.com

Location:
612 Rivercrest Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Author Incubator ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Brenda
"Dr. Lauria presents an impressive program for getting your book/biz out of your head, and heart and out in to the world and into the heads and hearts of millions. Making a difference in others lives is a gift which Angela shares. Thank you for the presentation that IS pivotol, achievable, and filled with success that will point people on a practical path that is proven for success. -Brenda P, Canada"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Tonya Overton
"The Conversation itself has been heartfelt and inspiring. Give me power to believe in myself."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
LisaMarie
"That I have blue print of what others have already done to write their first book successfully , which in turn really does take the fear of failure out of the picture."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"There were firm Goals and Direction, and the fact that there's a Mentor and a strict Time Frame to follow. I found this class to be very inspiring. Thank You for your time. Beverly Giarrusso"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Discovering like minds, thru acknowledgment of self-defecating, inhibiting behaviors identifying personal achievement goals and moving forward, helping others accomplish the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"You did not go into detail enough about what actual service you are providing such as an editor a ghost writer. You also did not show Facts such as the fact that most of these people who have written books are lucky to get a few dollars every month. If they are best sellers it's only a one hit wonder when the book first comes out due to the hype. So if your book isn't really selling and you are taking all this money up front, unlike normal publishers, then it does not appear to be a credible program. A percentage of US need real facts not just hype"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great Information provided in the webinar"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Today's experience nudged me to focus on my time line and firm up start dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"its speaking to my mind body and soul"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"It resonated with me and made sense. It has the light inside me burning ever brighter."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I can feel your passion which in turn motivates and inspires me! I also appreciate your straight talk and experience. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"She was very direct and knowledgeable about what it takes to be a impactful author."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"finding out who Angela is as a person her combined life career experiences and her commitment to help other authors more needs to be clear about what the program is or what you get? it's writting book in 9 weeks and attending a 3 day event but it doesn't explain the program before you want ppl to apply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I appreciate the summary of Dr. Lauria's career and development of the Incubator system. The personal story of weight loss is an authentic basis for studying psychology, philosophy and spirituality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was awesome how you've really captured the process of a scrimmish writer with a wake call to just "Gett'er done" attitude. Just what I needed to hear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I learned things I hadn't considered like thinking I had to finish the book before starting to promo it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Honestly, Thete were technical difficulties in which i was not able to watch the webinar. I was there 5 minutes early, eatched the count down, & upon clicking the play button it acted as if the webinar had ended saying thank u for attending. So i am definitely looking foward to recieving tje slides. But judging from the promo video I saw i believe this webinar will be a criticality helpful tool on my journey of writting & growing as a published author. So THANK you in advance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great info in the video!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Author Incubator has opened my eyes up to endless possibilities in regards to using my personal experiences to create content that helps the masses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I appreciated her enthusiasm and connection with those she has helped. That is the kind of attention, concern and care I’m looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So I miss a lot of the webinar, but something about what I did hear resonates with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dawn,
Glad you connected with what you saw!
For more info, be sure to visit: https://www.theauthorincubator.com/apply
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you again soon.
Wishing You Success in All your Ventures
Posted 1 day ago
"I liked her honesty. As well, learning to sell the book before you write it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sonya,
Glad it was valuable for you!
For more info, be sure to visit: https://www.theauthorincubator.com/apply
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you again soon.
Wishing You Success in All your Ventures
Posted 1 day ago
"Angela is very inspirational and I believe that she will create change - one author at a time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Laurel,
Glad you were inspired!
For more info, be sure to visit: https://www.theauthorincubator.com/apply
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you again soon.
Wishing You Success in All your Ventures
Posted 1 day ago
The Author Incubator is rated 4.65 based on 1,208 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This