The Author Incubator Reviews

4.67 Rating 509 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Author Incubator

About The Author Incubator: The Author Incubator was founded by Angela Lauria as a home for life coaches and other healing professionals committed to writing books that make a difference.

Unlike other publishers, which often focus on book sales and revenue for the publisher, we are committed to the success of our authors in the creation of the book, the publishing of the book, and in the promotion of the book and related programs, and to the readers in getting them the help and personal transformation they need.

Visit Website

Phone:
(571) 252-9727

Email:
team@theauthorincubator.com

Location:
612 Rivercrest Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Author Incubator?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Brenda
"Dr. Lauria presents an impressive program for getting your book/biz out of your head, and heart and out in to the world and into the heads and hearts of millions. Making a difference in others lives is a gift which Angela shares. Thank you for the presentation that IS pivotol, achievable, and filled with success that will point people on a practical path that is proven for success. -Brenda P, Canada"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Tonya Overton
Tonya Overton
Verified Buyer
"The Conversation itself has been heartfelt and inspiring. Give me power to believe in myself."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LisaMarie
"That I have blue print of what others have already done to write their first book successfully , which in turn really does take the fear of failure out of the picture."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant content; frankness that is endearing, engaging, and encouraging; Dr. Angela KNOWS her stuff; very supportive group; mission-driven brand that delivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"The immediate connection to my soul purpose confirmed it for me! I had already started marketing my book on social media, not even knowing what I was writing or how, yet. Amazing place to get a gift from the universe. I only found the webinar minutes before it began. #meanttobe #thankyouthankyouthankyou😇✨"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Angela feels completely authentic to me. Someone who is living her purpose. I got the sense that by her living her complete purpose I would be entrained to live mine! I love the big results, big thinking behind the system. Because the world needs big ideas delivered in a big way. It actually depends on it. So it feels like a win win -- the author gets the word out and the world benefits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I loved who she made the journey seem so natural. That I have a book in me and it should be quite effortless to get it out. Follow your dreams ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Learning how to get your message across to your audience and learning that when your passion is aligned with your values this creates success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The energy and positivity from Dr. Angela. I laughed, cried and was left with believing in Myself again. Having inspiration seems to be huge for me and without having any knowledge of my work, It almost felt we were on a personal video chat encouraging novelist spirit. Thank you again Dr. Angela!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Im looking forward to seeing the slides"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Angela is a wonderful speaker. She is warm, compelling and accessible. I felt like I was listening to a TED talk. Although I was unable to finish the webinar (because I had to get my kids to school), I walked away feeling inspired and empowered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Coming from the heart not head"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I log into the webinar and it said thank you for watching. I never had the chance to see it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have a new perspective on what writing a book entails. I have finished reading The Difference and I am currently working on trying to define who my audience would be for the book that I intend to write."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Loved how she communicated her system clearly. Very movtivating and inspiring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Strategy involve to start and complete your book as an author!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I really like Angie's presence and energy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The training was Short and Sweet--Dr. Angela made her point and gave the details in 2 very understandable slides...makes sense!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I could easily relate to the story of many other writers just getting started with the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was inspired by her sharing her personal testimony, sharing her business blue print to encourage and help unlock weiting skills in others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"i loved the examples of previous students and the idea of selling our book or ideas before the book has even been published. I really enjoyed it! thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I like her no nonsense approach and passion to help get impactful books out there to change the world. Love this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Author Incubator is rated 4.67 based on 509 reviews