The Ayurveda By Kailas Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 258 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Ayurveda By Kailas Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
(818) 564-1200

Email:
kailasadmin@sensibleherbs.com

Location:
811 Broadway St. Ste. 4Venice, CA 90291

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Ayurveda By Kailas Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

258 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Paul Adeleye
Great and excellent service. Well done.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about The Ayurveda By Kailas Shop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Paul Adeleye
Verified Buyer
"Great and excellent service. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I would DEFINITELY shop with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian Morton
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response and delivery of goods which were well packaged and in good condition. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and efficient. Very pleased with the item and the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark De Buisseret
Verified Buyer
"Great" Communication good at every stage and the goods turned up on time well packaged and in one piece. Customer Services even emailed to make sure the order had turned up. Just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jo-anne Cowen
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and impressed by the email we received to check our delivery had arrived and that we were happy with the order. Which we were!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gregg Wells
Verified Buyer
"Very good quick service and nicely followed up to check I was satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judith Piper
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, goods arrived well packaged and delivery was extremely quick. Would order again without doubt and the follow up email was the icing on the cake amazing personalisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clifford Colin Hope
Verified Buyer
"As usual the service was first class in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marion Cox
Verified Buyer
"Excellent company to do business with. The delivery was very quick, followed up with a courtesy phone call to check I was pleased with my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Great, fast service and will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Russell Riley
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service and very good value for money with everything I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gordon Redford
Verified Buyer
"I recently placed a small order and really could not have been treated better. Information and assistance was clearly presented and the goods arrived next day. The service really was second to none even though, in the grand scheme of things, our order was small. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Bowerman
Verified Buyer
"Following an ordering error by myself (the customer) a resolution was quickly arranged and implemented such that by simply paying the difference, the wrong ones returned and in only a couple of days I had the correct items and at no additional cost. Top notch customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use site & speedy delivery, Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the service I recieved from sensibleherbs.com, really helped me understand what would be best suited for myself outstanding customer service Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Williams
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly and is proving to be well worth the money, excellent website keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
William Pyemont
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service,very quick delivery (next day) Service department emailed me same evening to check that goods had arrived on time and in good condition. Could not ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adam Coventry
Verified Buyer
"Easy to us site. Very quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pat Stanley
Verified Buyer
"can't fault the service , Quick and easy thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Ayurveda By Kailas Shop is rated 4.92 based on 258 reviews