The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews

4.6 Rating 163 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Partnership
4.6
Based on 163 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 4295

Email:

enquiries@tcp-ltd.co.uk

Location:

4 Diamond Court

Write Your review

Tell us how The Conveyancing Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went to plan with the sale and the 'Dashboard' is a very useful tool in letting you know what is happening and keeping you updated without having to phone. I look forward to the buying of my new home with the same efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah was always available to contact with support or queries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had very little contact with office. Most communication given to me by estate agent. On completion day, I was told that I would get a call when money had been transferred. I never got that call. My estate agent contacted me to say everything was complete and buyer collected keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and Helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
having just lost my father didn't want any hassle with the sale of 18 For, everything went through smoothly they were very helpful . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service with very little fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was fully explained to us & was quickly finalised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great all Round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kept me informed throughout the whole process, efficiently with emails and telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service,would certainly use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was a very efficient transaction. All the staff of The Conveyancing Partnership were responsive, respectful, and knowledgable. i am grateful that i was joined with them for the sale of this property. Thank you all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Difficult inquiries were dealt with promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the excellent service I received. Friendly, approachable and professsional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TCP made everything simple and straightforward so there was no chasing for updates or calling multiple people for information. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The sale was dealt with very quickly and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Conveyancing Partnership is rated 4.6 based on 163 reviews