The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews

4.6 Rating 163 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Partnership
4.6
Based on 163 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 4295

Email:

enquiries@tcp-ltd.co.uk

Location:

4 Diamond Court

Write Your review

Tell us how The Conveyancing Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
was very polite and professional and did the job quick without fault would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
So far the process has been very smooth, saying that we have had phone messages not returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the service as I sold my house within 4 weeks so couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rather strange to be asked to provide a review on a service that is still in it's infancy. I like the idea of the dashboard web service but have yet to see this in action with only the initial stage showing as complete. I would be happy to provide a more comprehensive review once the house sale is complete. Thanks Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything was done clearly and very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick response to any questions asked .early in the process of buying and selling a house ,but have been helpful so far
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Speedy service, everything explained clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Extremely helpful and efficient. Rang when they said they would and had all the answers to my questions. Brilliant. Thanks Charlotte.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The survey has not taken place yet, so this request it ill timed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Jennifer, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The feedback we requested was based on the service from The Conveyancing Partnership and the schedule of fees provided for using our panel of solicitors. The survey would therefore be undertaken by a third party and not part of our conveyancing service. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Manager
Posted 6 years ago
For ourselves it makes the process less complex and less daunting as it is the first time we have bought a property for investment and it can be scary.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient and friendly service from the staff. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent speedy service - email communication, also my query was resolved instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very pleased with the service from The Conveyancing Partnership. they have been very helpful through the whole buying experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was disappointed , as I was quoted a figure of £636 total for all my solicitors fees before I started the purchase , that went up to £774 when I first received my solicitors official papers , and that went up to £880 when I concluded the purchase ! I tried to call the Conveyancing Partnership phone number a few times, only to be disconnected and not being put through after long waits! I'm extremely disappointed as there does not seem to be any feedback mechanism to resolve such issues except for this Review Form!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Hussain, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the service and I will ensure that your comments are passed on to the solicitor to review accordingly. Kindest Regards, Customer Service Manager
Posted 6 years ago
very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very prompt response; personable, helpful and left me feeling things were going to move forward
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful and friendly staff. Charlotte dealt with aspects of my house sale providing accurate and helpful advice where needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very polite and respectful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Did the job they were paid to do I have no complaints as always a painful process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Conveyancing Partnership is rated 4.55 based on 163 reviews