The Door store Reviews

4.79 Rating 62 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Door store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Door store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 888806

Email:

info@the-door-store.co.uk

Location:

The Door Store
Alveston Place,
Oxford Street,
Leamington Spa.
Warwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Door store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, really helpful and all delivered quicker than initially advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and helpful. Doors came when expected, in a good condition. Couldn’t fault them in the slightest, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service always exceptional and diligent - they noticed my ordering error and corrected it for me! Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found door store online ordered 7doors Service was excellent very very pleased with them they came on a pallet well wrapped up and protected I will definitely be using this company again as I have 3 more doors to do now that I have seen the results of my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This door was a direct replacement for an existing item which had been neglected by the previous owners, despite this the door was flat and shut well. The new door has a bowed stile and is warped meaning it does not shut properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, door looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items never in stock!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order came in two parts due to one door being temporarily out of stock. Kept well informed by the company, delivery very prompt, products good. Would definatley use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item arrived on time and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service and communication. few scratchs on the sapele door (very small) had to use my scratch removal juice to get rid. only problem is you cant look until its here but otherwise company was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, good comms and good price. Couldn’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service even phoned me because I had mad a mistake on order and hadn't realised so phoned just to make sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered the perfect door quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent, good quality product and delivery service. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the colour and finish of the doors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints. As expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a winner. Great quality and prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quik and easy online purchase. Will keep using The Door Store
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Door store is rated 4.79 based on 62 reviews