The Door store Reviews

4.78 Rating 60 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Door store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Door store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 888806

Email:

info@the-door-store.co.uk

Location:

The Door Store
Alveston Place,
Oxford Street,
Leamington Spa.
Warwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Door store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
stylish door will buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely door. Love it
Posted 1 year ago
Great value excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Looks even better than I thought
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! THANKS
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely door and great packaging and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, great web service
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and fast delivery, very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used the door store on two occasions,have been very pleased both times.Not only with the quality of the doors but also the fitting of the doors and the in store service we received,would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
We are highly satisfied with our new front door, which has drawn many appreciative comments from our friends. We were very impressed by the professional manner in which the purchase was conducted, from the original choice through to the installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, efficient and first class fitting. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Paul and Loyd
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, considerate, efficient and friendly team of experienced workmen, all well co-ordinated.
Posted 1 year ago
Experienced and knowledgable, trustworthy and reliable, efficient and competitive.

Operating to a high standard to deliver a quality job and customer satisfaction.

Paul (and Lloyd) come highly recommended.

Fitted 16 doors, one frame and replaced Newell’s and bannisters.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products and installation service.
Paul and his staff are very helpful .Every thing went well with the supply of doors late last year and a professional and capable fitting service by Lloyd.
Posted 1 year ago
Initial service was good. Doors fitted satisfactorily old ones removed.Would have liked to have seen inaccessible areas painted before installation.. Final finish could be better. Plasterer excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and efficient service. The carpenter/fitter was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of product, fast and efficient delivery and first rate installation. We are very pleased with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the door we had from the door store. Staff very courteous and helpful and the fitter was and polite and cleaned up after himself.
Posted 1 year ago
The Door store is rated 4.78 based on 60 reviews