The Holiday Consultants Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Holiday Consultants

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holiday Consultants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kirsty, Helen and the rest of the Holiday Consultants team have planned and organised the trip of a lifetime to Lapland for us. From the initial contact through to the the day of travel, they answered every question and query and couldn't have been more helpful ensuring our trip was perfect in every single way.
Trips like this are so special and we wouldn't trust anyone else to organise and book it for us. They helped to ensure it was truly magical and I would 100% recommend them. Thankyou all so much for helping us create memories that will last a lifetime, we can't thankyou enough xx
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a Review, we really appreciate it and the lovely comments - we truly love what we do :) THC x
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient service. The staff know a lot about the holidays they sell and go out of their way to give you the best holiday experience possible.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review, we love helping make those Travel dreams a reality, THC xx
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, always very quick reponses to any queries, and generally nice people to deal with!
Posted 8 months ago
Ah, thank you so much for the lovely comments, we're really pleased you're happy and hope to help you again when you're next ready to travel, THC x
Posted 8 months ago
We wanted a special, romantic weekend to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. Holiday Consultants chose the Four Seasons in Marrakech and it was absolutely perfect. Everything was pre-arranged for us and the weekend was everything we wanted - thank you!
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 20th October 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Looks like you had an amazing time away, we're so pleased you did and we could help you. We hope to help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 8 months ago
Our holiday was planned to our needs from the resort to the room is was a lovely holiday. We were kept up to date with holiday details. Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
We're all so happy you were pleased with the service we provided to get your perfect trip right. Please do let us know if you need any help again in the future, we really love what we do, THC x
Posted 8 months ago
We had no idea where to go. Kirsty was amazing, she sent us a short list with a variety of options and locations for our budget and suggested extras. She booked everything including private transfers- the whole experience was stress free, easy, well organised, fantastic! Thank you so much to Kirsty
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly love what we do and are so happy you had a great time, THC x
Posted 9 months ago
Great help from start to finish!
Posted 9 months ago
We're so pleased you had a great experience with us, we hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 9 months ago
This is my third trip arranged by Kirsty, excellent service and very knowledgeable. Any questions were responded to in within hours , despite time of day time zone (when on holiday) I wouldn’t book a holiday anywhere else. I have recommended Kirsty to friends and colleagues without hesitation.
Posted 9 months ago
Thrilled you had a great time and are happy with our services, we look forward to helping you again with any future travel needs, THC x
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, friendly, informative and knowledgable. Loved our holiday, already booked for next year.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and it helps new customers understand what we can do, hope you enjoy your next trip booked with us, THC x
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic holiday from start to finish - Kirsty delivered once again. The Rixos on the Palm Dubai was fantastic. When we told them of my wife’s 50th they really made it special. Upgraded our suite to one with its own pool.
Always use the holiday consultants for all our trips - next stop Budapest for long weekend
The Holiday Consultants 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your trip to Dubai, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we love to hear from our clients and LOVE what we do, THC x
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. Would highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind comments, THC x
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback, THC x
Posted 9 months ago
Great choice oh holidays offered to us, and the paperwork and app were really easy to use. Would recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant! So happy you liked the app as much as we do - we really felt it was a great addition to help our customer, Thanks for the review, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, supported by a wealth of personal experience.
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased you're happy, we simply LOVE what we do, Thanks THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Really good service, would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for feeling happy with us to recommend us, it really does make our day to make everyone's dream trip a reality. Many Thanks, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic holiday, with expert help with sorting out the hire car!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the kind review, we're so pleased we could help make your trip that bit easier. Looking forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service our holiday was fabulous. Everything we asked for we got on our cruise. Will definitely use the holiday consultant again.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the lovely comments and its the reason we do what we do - to make your trip the best it can be. We look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
I have loved every holiday booked from weekends away to large family holidays, everything is thought about and catered to, nothing is missed,I recommend to everyone I talk to about holidays, and all friends and family have had the same 5 * + treatment.I haven't picked my own destination in years as kirsty will contact me when shes knows she has something right for me and my family,(she is always right ) I would NEVER use anyone else.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely comments, we're so happy you are pleased with our services and we really look forward to helping you again soon, THC x
Posted 10 months ago
Very knowledgable, efficient and good value!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're so pleased you're happy with our services and look forward to helping you book your trips again in the future, THC x
Posted 11 months ago
Easy no hassle and able to communicate via messenger.
Price was cheaper than I could find and seats were perfect.
My Mum and I loved the show.
Posted 11 months ago
So pleased you had a great time, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate, THC x
Posted 11 months ago
The Holiday Consultants is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews