The Jungle London Reviews

1.50 Rating 8 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend The Jungle London
387 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
60 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
106 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Jungle London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Scam, took money and never returned any emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you The Jungle London? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback The Jungle London receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Same as everyone else here. Ordered a plant but never received one and was scammed out of my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Same as everyone else here. They took my money but never sent a plant. And they are ignoring my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed my order 3 weeks ago, received an email to say it had been dispatched but has not arrived. No phone number on website to call. Not answering the 2 emails I have sent. I appear to have lost £30, I wish I had read the other reviews on here before I ordered!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This company has terrible customer service and can not do the simple job or delivering a plant either. I have emailed multiple times with no response, I’m getting very frustrated as I’ve neither received my plant or a refund they have now effectively stolen my money. If anyone can help me get my money I’d really appreciate it. Don’t ever use them!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very unusual variety of top quality plants. Really happy with the ones I got delivered by a very friendly chap. They seem a unique company, and I only have one bit of feedback that I hope they take as friendly advice. They could do with being easier to contact and at least have a contact number. Apart from that, all great, great quality service, great quality unusual plants, and I hope they go far. I would definitely recommend them. 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. DON'T BELIEVE THESE OTHER REVIEWS. THEY HAVE REMOVED THEIR FACEBOOK AND INSTA PAGES WHICH WERE LITTERED WITH PEOPLE DOCUMENTING THEIR TERRIBLE EXPERIENCES. GO TO TRUST PILOT TO SEE THE REAL REVIEWS."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is a scam company...they stole my money..DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE...."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Jungle London is rated 1.50 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support