The Jungle London Reviews

1.50 Rating 8 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend The Jungle London

Write Your review

Tell us how The Jungle London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam, took money and never returned any emails
Posted 1 year ago
Same as everyone else here. Ordered a plant but never received one and was scammed out of my money.
Posted 1 year ago
Same as everyone else here. They took my money but never sent a plant. And they are ignoring my emails.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order 3 weeks ago, received an email to say it had been dispatched but has not arrived. No phone number on website to call. Not answering the 2 emails I have sent. I appear to have lost £30, I wish I had read the other reviews on here before I ordered!
Posted 2 years ago
This company has terrible customer service and can not do the simple job or delivering a plant either. I have emailed multiple times with no response, I’m getting very frustrated as I’ve neither received my plant or a refund they have now effectively stolen my money.

If anyone can help me get my money I’d really appreciate it. Don’t ever use them!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very unusual variety of top quality plants.
Really happy with the ones I got delivered by a very friendly chap.
They seem a unique company, and I only have one bit of feedback that I hope they take as friendly advice. They could do with being easier to contact and at least have a contact number.
Apart from that, all great, great quality service, great quality unusual plants, and I hope they go far.
I would definitely recommend them. 5
Posted 2 years ago
THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS. DON'T BELIEVE THESE OTHER REVIEWS. THEY HAVE REMOVED THEIR FACEBOOK AND INSTA PAGES WHICH WERE LITTERED WITH PEOPLE DOCUMENTING THEIR TERRIBLE EXPERIENCES. GO TO TRUST PILOT TO SEE THE REAL REVIEWS.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a scam company...they stole my money..DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE....
Posted 2 years ago
The Jungle London is rated 1.50 based on 8 reviews