The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.5 Rating 247 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
4.5
Based on 247 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Write Your review

Tell us how The London Tile Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you SO much for updating your website! We drive 100+ miles just before Easter to view the outdorr/indoor range 'in the flesh' and were delighted to find such a wide range of options in the store, compared with the website. And now I see that the website is a much better reflection of what is available! Well done team- we are looking forward to placing our orders with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always use these guys. Cheapest to shop and a polite and knowledgeable sales team. Easy parking and a large selection to choose from onsite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - ordered a sample tile and it arrived in a couple of days. Lovely tile - can't wait to use it in our bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Said tiles would be delivered in 3-4 days came in 3 days . Great product . Would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely stunning tiles. The colour is perfect to the image and excellent quality and finish. I would definitely recommend London Tile co.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful advice, good website, great showroom, brilliant service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering process was easy - telephone contact by carrier excellent. Delivered as promised and carrier went above and beyond to help as load was very heavy. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, and when I received my order and it was incomplete, the missing items were delivered promptly and without quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , good quality tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tile choices here, and some different designs you don't find elsewhere. Easy to order online for delivery, but i wanted to do click and colect and it's not obvious how click and collect works. An information page would be really helpful eg. to tell customers to wait until they get an email that their order is ready before collection. Customers also need to know at the start that it can take several days at some stores to receive your tiles ready for collection. When ordering online you have to ignore the "deliver to" address and only at the final page you see the click and collect options. It seems a quite confusing way to do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find What I wanted polite customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price tiles. Delivered to my call and collect point (Uckfield) in 1 day, rather than the estimated 3-5 days. Quick, friendly and efficient service at the Uckfield store. Will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
got the sample fast and it is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Before ordering, I called to make sure they had the tiles in stock. They confirmed and I went ahead and ordered. Confirmation of order was quick. Tiles were delivered really speedily with great communication about the delivery. Tiles are lovely and we are really pleased. Very efficient and will defo use you guys again. Great company, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent experience, they certainly deserve your custom as they go beyond the norm when sorting colours/ samples etc We are awaiting building work to be completed and will order when appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My go to tile place from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful tiles, prompt delivery from a hassle free site.
The London Tile Co. 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful mint oxide tile..stunning and eye catching
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some sample tiles (separate order). 1st order was delivered within a couple of days. 2nd order is still outstanding. Order was placed on 10/09 and despite initial email stating expected delivery date 16/09 (i.e. 4 working days), today, 16/09, I've received another email stating that they've only finished 'processing' my order and it'll be dispatched today; with delivery in another 3-4 working days. 2 weeks to pick and send 1 tile is poor service. Hence average 3 star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.51 based on 247 reviews