The Nature Within Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Nature Within
Read The Nature Within Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0427994004

Email:

melissa@thenaturewithin.com.au

Location:

246 Duffields Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nature Within made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Nature Within 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Christie Mansfield
More Photos & Videos
The Nature Within Reviews | 22nd June 2020
the.nature.within
More Photos & Videos
The Nature Within Reviews | 9th April 2020
jacquelineteej
More Photos & Videos
The Nature Within 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Nature Within 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Nicky C
More Photos & Videos
The Nature Within 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Christie M
More Photos & Videos
The Nature Within 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Sarah D
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such beautiful extra treasures and lovingly packed, I can feel the warmth and healing begin 🌱💗🌸
The Nature Within 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Great approach, well explained about the products, so sustainably designed and packed, beautifully and soulfully presented. I will definitely recommend to support this local business to thrive much more locally and internationally. Give it a go as you won’t regret of your purchase with them 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
The Nature Within 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Absolutely beautiful products! I bought the moon and mermaid sprays, and the yoga woman drops and it was so beautifully packaged with love and care. I loved that there was a card picked out for me in there too. So much love care and thought have gone into these offerings. Just so lovely Melissa, I thank you very much 😘x
Hi Chantelle,

Thank-you so much for taking the time to share a review on your purchase, we really appreciate it and of course are super happy you love them !

Many Blessings
X
Great advice given on the details I provided. Quick service. Thanks
Thank-you very much Stacey for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Good luck with your remedy for your Cat and please do not hesitate to reach out for anything else.
Melissa works from her heart. She is an amazing healer and mentor to me. In every session I’ve had, Melissa is always supportive, open, compassionate, and generous. I couldn’t recommend her more.
Thank you Melissa!
Melissa is an amazing intuitive and so lovely to talk to. I am making an appointment next month so she can continue mentoring me. Thank you lovely it was an immense pleasure connecting with you. Also thank you for the packaged kit, it was beautifully wrapped and a joy to open. Thank you for being you ❤️❤️❤️
Thank-you so much Diana for your beautiful heartfelt words ! It was an absolute joy to connect with you and I look forward to spending more time together in the future.
Conscientious attention to detail and customer needs. Excellent intuitive Artisan I highly recommend for her knowledge, customer care and congruence in walking her talk. I am an extremely happy customer and look forward to working with Melissa on future purchases.
The Nature within always always replies and ships promptly. Unique products and services that are tailored to the individual. I have experienced excellent service, knowledge and care from Melissa and would happily recommend her services and products that are carefully crafted with love.
Melissa provided me with a ‘Animal Spirit Guide Consult’, the animals that had shown themselves for me were very much my patterns & behaviours. Melissa & I discussed the positive & importantly the negative aspects to these animals, and the characteristics of them that I have embodied. The session was very spot on & I can not wait to work with my beautiful Spirit Animal LCs. Xx
Miss Zelda my kitty is in week 3 of having De Stress. OMG - what a different cat already. She is one chilled out kitty. Usually when the rain comes she runs and hides in her safe spot but lately she has been staying on her bed where she is nice and snugly warm. Thanks for prescribing this one Melissa. It is working wonders...
I LOVE my purchases from The Nature Within, they make my heart sing with childlike joy, they’re always high quality and exactly as represented, they arrive promptly and are well wrapped, and I would highly recommend their products to anyone. :)
Beautiful products and speedy delivery:)
Melissa is an amazing person who created Nature Within. Her integrity, love and nurturing of all who Melissa comes in contact are greatly blessed with her talents. Thank you Melissa (& Arge)🙏🏼❤️⭐️🌹😻
I always feel supported with Melissa. There is always compassionate honesty and feedback. I love the exploration of self, even if it sucks sometimes, but working through old patterning and having the support available is comforting through the uncomfortable. Thank you for shining in the darkness and being a grounding shadow in the light 🦋 🧝‍♀️
I had a wonderful session with Mel. She is open, insightful, sensitive and generous. Taking The Liquid Crystals has really supported my system. My sleep has improved immeasurably and my energy is higher. I used a remedy with my very old cat which has calmed her down a lot. Even though she is still over-grooming she is less obsessive.
I have tried so many things over the years to help with insomnia and I would say TLC is the best. Thanks Mel!
Our dog suffers from multiple allergies and I’ve decided to try to treat him with the Liquid Crystal remedies for animals. I’ve been working with the Liquid Crystals myself for over three years and have achieved some great results both personally and when working with clients. So it was time to see what the remedies could do for our little dog. I booked an appointment with Melissa and as always, she had a lot of really helpful insights for me, especially regarding Human and Animal connection and spiritual aspects. After the consultation I received four remedies (they arrived super quick!) and Melissa was very kind to follow up with us a week later to see how we were going on the remedies.

Thank you Melissa! It’s always such a pleasure to connect with you.

It’s still early days and we have two more weeks to go on the remedies but I’m feeling positive we will figure it out and our little fur baby will finally get some relief from his symptoms.
Melissa is a very knowledgeable and one of the most compassionate practitioners I’ve met. She is my go to for any of our pets and has assisted with our chickens, dog and cat over the past 12 months. Melissa has also helped with myself and my daughter. If you are considering reaching out to her, please do! You will witness how passionate and genuine she is when it comes to helping. Thank you Melissa for all that you do and for sharing your gift with others x
Melissa is always kind, compassionate & understanding with every session. She gives encouragement & also guides you back into your lane. I look forward to every session, as they always promote growth & inner work xxx
I loved my Animal Health and Human Connection session with Melissa. It was super spot on and full of important messages for me and my kitty. I felt honoured, seen and heard with her patient approach to the session. Thanks for your beautiful support Melissa!
I have now had about 3 sessions with Mel from The Nature Within ... the work I have done here with Mel has helped me work through concerns I had with my health .. having gone through 2 rounds of cancer, I was anxious and stressed. Mel listened and guided me through this . The crystal remedies she gave me along with the strategies she suggested have helped me overcome my issues . I am so grateful for her guidance . In this world that just hands out pills to band aid issues instead of finding out the real cause , The Nature Within will help you without harmful drugs ... do it naturally and spiritually... I’m so blessed to have found Mel 🙏
The Nature Within is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews