The Scribes Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Scribes
Read The Scribes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6099154869

Location:

16 Rocky Hill Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Scribes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love the best sellers bundle set. Good weight on the pen prevents fatigue. My new go to pen. The journals are the perfect size to throw in my purse and take notes wherever. Fast shipping times are an extra added bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, literally next day during holday season, very impressed. Gave as a gift, nice packaging, beautiful pens and great quality. My husband has used these pens everyday since getting them for christmas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I won this journal in a giveaway, and it's seriously beautiful. It's clean, and nicely bound and I've already started using it daily. Thanks guys! Great work.
Posted 1 month ago
originally bought as a gift for my husband once I tried them I ordered myself a set..great quality pens
Posted 1 month ago
I love these pens! Well balanced! Write smooth. Comfortable in hand. Replaced one black refill for the blue refill just so I could have one scribe quill pen that writes blue. Reasonably priced. Exceptional quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Super smooth on paper - works great in The Crosby journal.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic!
Posted 4 months ago
I love my Scribes journals... can’t stop buying them for myself or my clients. The light blue one is my favorite. Wish it also came in an orange with dotted lines. That’s not a critique... just a request
Posted 4 months ago
Pen is very durable and a great writing instrument! I work outside and coach baseball. This pen has not let me down yet!
Posted 4 months ago
I use my Quill daily and it is excellent. The balance and fit to hand are spot on. Being a three time brain tumor survivor, this is very important. Sometimes my hands just don’t work to their full capacity and the Quill is heavy enough to compensate. My eyesight is not as good as it once was having gone legally blind in three different instances. The smoothness of the ink flow really stands out. As a speaker/entertainer ( Atlanta Country Music Hall of Fame)! and author ( Georgia Author of the Year) jotting down notes, journaling and writing are very important. This pen works for me and in the future I plan to buy more and some of your other products, but with funds limited not w, medical bills must be paid. Thank you for your product and business! Joey Hancock
Posted 4 months ago
Very good set with affordable price. Very pleased. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
The Scribes is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews