Thea Organics Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thea Organics
Visit Website

Email:

hello@theaorganics.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Thea Organics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super fast & easy process from start to finish. The matcha tastes amazing! I didn’t get much of that bitter aftertaste you usually get with matcha.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice flavour blend, perfect coffee substitution in the morning
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, and in depth knowledge of match tea. Made it easy to understand the benefits of match tea and how to make it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and adorable packaging. Love!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service, very prompt response and delivery. Very happy with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
I've been a returning customer for the last 2.5 years. This is definitely the best quality matcha I've ever come across and lovely customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my purchase. Have recommend to my friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and really nice packaging
Posted 3 months ago
This is an amazing company. Everything is of the highest quality all the way down to the packaging, because of this it is one of the best buying experiences I have encountered in a long time. The matcha itself is amazing, smooth and delicious with the benefits of energy and focus. I am now a customer for life.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice flavor. I have it as a latte with unsweetened almond coconut milk in the mornings. Love it! It's replaced my morning coffee.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick dispatch and came with a lovely handwritten note. Thanks for the great service!
Posted 4 months ago
A yummy and easy to use product. I love it as a latter or iced drink..
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much it was fast delivery and very smooth in taste I just started dieting and with a little research found that Matcha is good for detoxing plus it has so many amazing benefits call me a regular cause I know where I will be buying my Matcha from now on thank you team :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great product! No fishy taste and has such a nice dark greaan/blue colour when mixed. I'm loving it!
Posted 6 months ago
Loved it! Was exactly as I expected :)
Posted 6 months ago
I love it! 😍
Posted 6 months ago
The collagen energy blend is so delicious and creamy! I have it in the morning with a splash of almond milk. Glorious
Posted 6 months ago
The best matcha and the best customer service
Posted 6 months ago
My new morning drink! Absolutely in love with it ❤️
Posted 6 months ago
Thea Organics is rated 4.91 based on 32 reviews