The Borrowed Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Borrowed Boutique

About The Borrowed Boutique: The Borrowed Boutique is the premier online children's clothing rental and styling shop. We're building a beautiful world where "giving back" is always in style.

Visit Website

Email:
support@theborrowedboutique.com

Location:
8890 East 116th StreetSuite 290

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate The Borrowed Boutique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This service is great! It's silly to buy a dress that my daughter will only wear once so to have this option of renting is wonderful! I rented showstopper shorts for my daughter's birthday and loved it so much I rented again for another event the following week. And its so easy to do, I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Have ordered plenty of dresses in the past three years however, I wil not be continuing my business further based on the customer service. Dress sizing is inaccurately stated and can not be used. Waste of time and money with no recourse but to ship another dress for 125 dollars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We rented a number of dresses to try as possibilities for my October wedding. We loved them all and settled on 2 that will be perfect. Excited to rent them again for the big day! Such a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"loved our experience. had help online with our sizing questions and they were really quick to respond. the items we rented were gorgeous! will be renting again and again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I rented four gorgeous dresses and to say I was pleased would be an understatement! Everything was perfect and beautifully packaged. Arrived quicker than expected. Return was easy. I wish everything in my life went this smoothly! Rent! You won’t be disappointed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were magical dresses! They made their recitals beyond magical, I think they even played their instruments better. Everyone in the audience commented that they were the most beautiful dresses they'd ever seen. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dresses are always cute for events, however I prefer looking in store before committing to verify colors and fit and I always feel really uncomfortable and awkward when at the store physically."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it it came on time the dress looks amazing , same as in the picture very easy to return totally recommend it. I’m sure I will order again from this company."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent selection, fantastic customer service! Have used them numerous times, always a joy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing selection that always seems to keep up with my needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"matt testing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used The Borrowed Boutique for my nieces (flower girls) and daughters at my wedding. I got 4 dresses, 4 capes, and 4 flower crowns, and all came in perfect condition and were everything I hoped for and more. The entire process was completely seamless and just so easy. The customer service was amazing and she really helped answer all my questions. Anyone who has had a wedding knows how stressful the process is, but I can honestly say this was one part that was stress free. I would recommend them to everyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dresses are amazing! So convenient. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful choices. Easy ordering shipping was right on time the gown was perfect!! Client was excited and loved it. Can’t wait to order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their selection is unparalleled! And their service is top notch! Have used them multiple times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service! Every piece I ever rent fits wonderfully and any questions are answered quickly and thoroughly!!! Love The Borrowed Boutique!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all the beautiful options and customer service is amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have rented tutu dresses for my girls on multiple occasions! The dresses were flawless and on time! We’ve always had the best service and even help with styling when requested! Love The Borrowed Boutique!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always quick to respond any questions. Fast to ship out and get it to me in time. They never disappoint with quality and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very pleased with our dress. The whole experience was pretty quick and easy and we will certainly be going back, because of the high quality of the dresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Borrowed Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This