The Car Mat co. Reviews

4.27 Rating 45 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Car Mat co.
Read The Car Mat co. Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Car Mat co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has been 2 months since I placed & payed for my order on 13th October '18, and I have not received my item or any email since. I have emailed them through 'amazon@thecarmat.co' more than 5 times and not received a response. The email address provided on there website 'sales@thecarmat.co' is phony, along with there social media feeds. They do not respond to any form of attempted contact. I messaged them on Facebook also and they did not reply. I have also tried to contact them through the 'Contact Us' option on there website, with no luck. I originally came across this 'company' on Amazon. They seem to no longer be trading on Amazon, at least not under the same name. I wish I had read these fellow reviews before I had purchased on there website. Do not trust the 5/5 reviews, there are so many people reporting that they sent bad products, or like me, that they didn't send anything. DO NOT USE THIS 'COMPANY', THEY SHOULD BE REPORTED, PHONY WEBSITE.
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and fit
Posted 1 year ago
Looks good fits well.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to navigate the website and the purchase arrived within the expected times. The mats feel like they are a good quality item. Pretty happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
My car mats came erley and are good quality and fitted my car perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong product delivered. No response to many emails. Would not recommend this supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Mats are perfect and they look great. Good Value just shipping was a bit slow
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect fit very happy with them very fast delivery great mats and great price thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice great service
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I am not happy. Very long time for delivery.I am ovner of Skoda Octavia from 2011,so I am ordered mats for Skoda Octavia 2009-2013 but mats not fit my car.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item delivered and despite many emails Car Mat Co has not replied to arrange a replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute rubbish
Posted 2 years ago
""
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery. The mats fit the car perfectly and the quality is excellent. I am delighted with the product and the service.
Posted 2 years ago
good fit ,happy with the car mats,all good .M Hoyne
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and good quality mats. Happy customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Have mats about 4/5 weeks suppose to be premium 750gm, all ready the drivers side has a hole worn in it. poor quality and value for money, gone back to my original ford mat on drivers side,
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality mats for a reasonable price,I would definitely recommend the product.
Posted 2 years ago
The Car Mat co. is rated 4.27 based on 45 reviews