The Drain Unblocking Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Drain Unblocking Company

Write Your review

Tell us how The Drain Unblocking Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dave came today because we had a blocked drain nothing was to much trouble and the service was brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service; quick and very professional, friendly lads too
Posted 2 years ago
Called out and arrived within the hour to clear blockage via manhole. Accepted quote for remedial work to drains. Work competed in a very professional way and area cleaned well and jet washed. Very pleasant workers whom I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast And effective service. Very friendly. I'd recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
David is extremely professional and friendly. He was very understanding given complications with the work requested due to unforeseen circumstances. His work came in on time and on estimate. Surface refinish post drain replacement was better than I could have expected. The site was left clean and tidy. Communication is also prompt and professional. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Good Service and absolutely we recommend.Thank you for the service,we are very happy for the service
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with your engineer, very informative and carried out a very good job.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Good prompt service. Very knowledgable on our blockage
Thank you would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
They were quick and professional. The men who did the work for me had to dig deep to resolve the problem but they were friendly and cheerful throughout. Although the work was not cheap it was done to such an excellent standard that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect , outstanding
Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very quick. Arrived within 3 hours of first call. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredible service, Dave did an excellent job and explained everything to me clearly. The k-you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Good aversive hppd result
Posted 2 years ago
The block was cleared in a very professional manner by a friendly professional person and we would not hesitate to use him again
Posted 2 years ago
Paul turned up he was polite friendly and professional. The job was completed satisfactorily. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Arrived quickly. Very friendly and informative. Problem solved super quick. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Dave came out to look at the job did exactly what said he would and would definitely use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely helpful guys. They were my Knights of the Drains!
Posted 2 years ago
The Drain Unblocking Company is rated 4.96 based on 27 reviews