evolab Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend evolab

How would you rate evolab ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Their dbrand skins are awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing phone case"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Their customer service was quick and helpful when there were problems with my cart. The case protects my phone from falls."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"The case is well made, although slightly expensive. I like it though."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"The case is well made, although slightly expensive. I like it though."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"The case is well made, although slightly expensive. I like it though."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ethan Gilbert
"Very clean website with easy payments and had no issues with postage and also they sell amazing genuine products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paul Miole
"They cased my phone and helped defend my investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Some of their products are really good. However, some are just plain bad. Though they make up for it by offering updated products that you bought by only paying for the shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"They change my order promptly when I discovered I made an error in the colour of the casing that I ordered from them. They are polite when I ask them for assistance too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kennet Silva
"Giving an excellent service and their products are high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Žiga Bradaš
"The products are really good and high quality. The packaging and unboxing experience is AMAZING! The way the product is presented when opening the box is better than on the website. The support is also amazing. They helped me out with an issue and even sent me a free replacement part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
evolab is rated 4.50 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This