evolab Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend evolab
57 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how evolab made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Their dbrand skins are awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you evolab? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback evolab receives. Reply Free
"Amazing phone case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their customer service was quick and helpful when there were problems with my cart. The case protects my phone from falls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The case is well made, although slightly expensive. I like it though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The case is well made, although slightly expensive. I like it though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The case is well made, although slightly expensive. I like it though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clean website with easy payments and had no issues with postage and also they sell amazing genuine products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They cased my phone and helped defend my investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Some of their products are really good. However, some are just plain bad. Though they make up for it by offering updated products that you bought by only paying for the shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They change my order promptly when I discovered I made an error in the colour of the casing that I ordered from them. They are polite when I ask them for assistance too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Giving an excellent service and their products are high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are really good and high quality. The packaging and unboxing experience is AMAZING! The way the product is presented when opening the box is better than on the website. The support is also amazing. They helped me out with an issue and even sent me a free replacement part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
evolab is rated 4.50 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support