www.thegardenfurniture.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 6 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.thegardenfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.thegardenfurniture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered furniture worth £2300 and after the payment never heard anything back from them about my order.
I checked today the website isn’t active anymore, the company doesn’t exist.
Never trust them!
I shop online a lot and never had any issues.
Posted 1 week ago
SCAM ALERTS I’ve had same issue taken £1249 for corner unit 3 weeks ago . No sign and not returning emails
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is non existent. We ordered furniture but received nothing. They are thieves, just taking money under false pretences.Don’t be conned. Feel devastated that we were. Fortunately we paid by credit card so hopefully all will not be lost. Wicked people.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute scam 'company'. Took our money 3 weeks ago and we've heard nothing since. The adress shows they run it from a unit on an industrial estate, which is just a cover for their fraud and scamming. Avoid at all costs!! Reporting them for fraud!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thieving vermin rat scumbag scammers
Posted 3 weeks ago
SCAM ALERT!

You can read a number of reviews at Trust Pilot as well, but needless to say www.thegardenfurniture.co.uk steals your money and is currently being investigated. We tried to purchase a furniture set, and although we received a payment receipt, we did not receive our order. Someone named Lisa Luke answered one of my emails to state delivery would be taking place within a week, but has not responded to any subsequent emails. We should have been aware this company was shady as all their furniture reviews are 5-stars, and the same wording is used for every review.

Our experience has been echoed by many others, so please avoid www.thegardenfurniture.co.uk at all costs!
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.thegardenfurniture.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 6 reviews