www.theghostwriting.org Reviews

5.0 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.theghostwriting.org

Write Your review

Tell us how www.theghostwriting.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was surprised at how they excelled at publishing, marketing, designing book covers, and writing a world-class novella. Thank you for your efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was pleased to work with a group of such quick-witted and talented people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As a teenager, it was my dream to publish my own romance book one day. I was so sure of it, but growing up as I tried to write my book, my head spun. If it wasn’t for The Ghostwriting’s wonderful set of writers that I came in contact with, my book would’ve remained just an idea
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, The Ghostwriting, it was a pleasure having you onboard. When I first hired them, I did not expect to warm up to their team so quickly. Along the journey, I met with an incredible team of talented writers who delivered nothing less than perfection. Thanks a bunch!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have immense respect for The Ghost Writing’s team who instantly took away all my worries and concerns regarding my project. I picked one of the most daunting genres, and it’s safe to say, I chose the right set of people!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Ghost Writing Org book editing services exceeded my expectations. The meticulous attention to detail and commitment to maintaining the author's voice impressed me. The editors demonstrated expertise, enhancing the manuscript's clarity and coherence. Timely delivery and open communication further solidified my trust. I highly recommend The Ghost Writing Org for impeccable book editing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really wanted a book with parallel timelines, but wasn’t really sure how it would turn out. Luckily, I found the Book Writers Avenue team who really understood what I wanted, and showed equal contribution in brainstorming more ideas. So happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Ghost Book Writing provides exceptional Book Marketing services! Their expertise and dedication helped me reach a wider audience and boost book sales. I highly recommend their professional team for effective and targeted marketing strategies. They truly understand the needs of authors and deliver outstanding results
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My encounter with The Ghost Writing Org was one of the nicest I've ever had online. They provide not only the greatest prices but also the best authors. They impressed me so much that I engaged them to write my autobiography.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I gathered all the information and sent The Ghost Writing the information so they could create well-researched and properly credited articles for my medical research. The article's substance was entirely original, and a reputable publication quickly accepted it. The nicest thing about dealing with this firm is that they have excellent content quality and deliver work on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Ghost Writing wrote a motivating self-help book for me, and I thought they did an excellent job. In addition to the manager's attention to detail, the writer's work was of the highest quality. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had an exceptional experience with The Ghost Writing for book writing services. From the moment I contacted them, their team displayed professionalism and a deep understanding of my project's needs. The writer assigned to my book was not only skilled but also receptive to my ideas and feedback. The collaborative process resulted in a book that exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and content. The attention to detail, timely communication, and commitment to delivering a polished manuscript make ghost book writers my top choice for book writing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
www.theghostwriting.org is rated 5.0 based on 12 reviews