thegoalfather.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend thegoalfather.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thegoalfather.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My son found this site while looking for pictures for his room. He found the Patrick Bamford goal against Villa. Such a great idea. Ordered for Christmas, good communication and arrived well packaged. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They contacted me for a giveaway and offered to send me a free print to go along with one for the winner. Really friendly and easy to work with, received my print within a matter of days. 100% recommend, the prints make a perfect gift
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Fantastic delivery speed & fantastic communication on social media!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality, arrived very quickly and is a brilliant idea for a gift of a football fan you know.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service they were very nice and the package arrived very quick
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product and communication, would buy again!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality. Amazing idea. The customer service was also 10/10 great communication
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was amazing!! Didn’t mind taking questions and wanted to make sure the job was right for how I wanted it. 100% would recommend 👍
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered the picture for my son. Arrived quickly, well packaged and great quality! Thank you x
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, even better products. Would definitely recommend👍
Posted 2 months ago
took a while to get here but i can’t complain because i’m really satisfied with what i got, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was so quick and the quality of the product is top-notch. I love the rustic frame aesthetic to a detailed, clean and professional print!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant products. Great quality and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend to any football fans 🙌🏼
Posted 3 months ago
Quality prints, arrived on time and to great detail. Thanks guys 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and great service through Instagram. Got to select a goal I wanted and was given a preview quite quickly afterwards
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing product came on time and in perfect condition. Would highly reccomend!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service - delivered on time. Looks amazing, exactly how I wanted it !
Posted 5 months ago
Superb quality product, delivered quickly too.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a framed print for my husband for Father’s Day. The service was fantastic! Great quality product. Delivery was super quick and the customer service was brilliant! I’d highly recommend to others, and will be purchasing more in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality product. I bought it for my dad on Father’s Day and he absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
thegoalfather.com is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews