thegoalfather.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend thegoalfather.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thegoalfather.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery was so quick and the quality of the product is top-notch. I love the rustic frame aesthetic to a detailed, clean and professional print!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant products. Great quality and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend to any football fans 🙌🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Quality prints, arrived on time and to great detail. Thanks guys 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and great service through Instagram. Got to select a goal I wanted and was given a preview quite quickly afterwards
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product came on time and in perfect condition. Would highly reccomend!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service - delivered on time. Looks amazing, exactly how I wanted it !
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality product, delivered quickly too.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a framed print for my husband for Father’s Day. The service was fantastic! Great quality product. Delivery was super quick and the customer service was brilliant! I’d highly recommend to others, and will be purchasing more in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product. I bought it for my dad on Father’s Day and he absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
This was a superb gift for Father’s Day. I never know what to buy for him but he did loved this one. He was telling everyone about it. Great service. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and quality print 👊🏼
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent print quality and customer service, and received my item super quick. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
It was delivered very fast and the product looks so good I will definitely be buying something again from thegoalfather again.
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t recommend The Goal Father enough. I’ve worked with the brand a few times now and each time their bar is raised higher and higher. The Southampton prints I have are high quality, shipped quickly and look amazing. Ideal gifts for anyone that loves football. This is an exciting brand!
Posted 4 months ago
Great buying experience. Easy to request a custom piece, all the way from Australia!
Posted 4 months ago
Photo came very quickly the communication between customer and supplier was fantastic. Also the photo and frame is of high quality would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Photo is fantastic came quickly and the photo and frame is of high quality would highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely faultless service, answered my many questions and was even happy to do a custom print! Great value for money especially considering the frame is included! My Dad is going to be over the moon when he gets it on Father's Day!

5* product and service cannot recommend enough!
Posted 4 months ago
Great packaging and very quick delivery, the service was excellent. Product is very high quality. Overall, not a bad thing to say. Thank you!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality product. Extremely happy. Fast postage!
Posted 4 months ago
thegoalfather.com is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews