thegoalfather.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend thegoalfather.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thegoalfather.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
thegoalfather.com 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Silvina
More Photos & Videos
thegoalfather.com 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
thegoalfather.com 5 star review on 19th June 2020
The Saint Centre
More Photos & Videos
thegoalfather.com 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
thegoalfather.com 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
thegoalfather.com 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Craig
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a framed print for my husband for Father’s Day. The service was fantastic! Great quality product. Delivery was super quick and the customer service was brilliant! I’d highly recommend to others, and will be purchasing more in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality product. I bought it for my dad on Father’s Day and he absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a superb gift for Father’s Day. I never know what to buy for him but he did loved this one. He was telling everyone about it. Great service. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and quality print 👊🏼
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent print quality and customer service, and received my item super quick. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was delivered very fast and the product looks so good I will definitely be buying something again from thegoalfather again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t recommend The Goal Father enough. I’ve worked with the brand a few times now and each time their bar is raised higher and higher. The Southampton prints I have are high quality, shipped quickly and look amazing. Ideal gifts for anyone that loves football. This is an exciting brand!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great buying experience. Easy to request a custom piece, all the way from Australia!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Photo came very quickly the communication between customer and supplier was fantastic. Also the photo and frame is of high quality would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Photo is fantastic came quickly and the photo and frame is of high quality would highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely faultless service, answered my many questions and was even happy to do a custom print! Great value for money especially considering the frame is included! My Dad is going to be over the moon when he gets it on Father's Day!

5* product and service cannot recommend enough!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great packaging and very quick delivery, the service was excellent. Product is very high quality. Overall, not a bad thing to say. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality product. Extremely happy. Fast postage!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been looking at all kinds of football merchandise then I found The Goalfather. Such a great idea and a stylish way to remember favourite goals and iconic moments. Amazing customer service and turnaround speed for customer requests too. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
thegoalfather.com is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews