The Khazana Reviews

4.91 Rating 491 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

95.83%
Industry Average
So glad I bought the Papercord Easy chair, it's exactly what the other reviews have said but the delivery was later than they said it would be. Overall, love the chair but wished we saw a better delivery.
posted 1 year ago - Verona Behrens
Great deal on a great bed, plus delivery was seamless.
posted 1 year ago - Jeremy Gilliam
Great dining chairs, very comfortable overall and they look straight out of architecture digest. Delivery went smoothly and came in on time.
posted 1 year ago - Mary Teague
I was worried about this piece chipping in the delivery but it arrived with no issues. Quite happy with the overall look.
posted 1 year ago - Kevin Weems
This was my first piece that I ordered from The Khazana, very happy with the quality and delivery.
posted 1 year ago - Dori Wilk
A very stylish chair, that's been one of my favorite additions to our home! It looks great and it functional! Plus the delivery was fast!
posted 1 year ago - Bertha Meeker
Fast delivery and people on the phone were super nice!
posted 1 year ago - Thomas Platt
Talked to them over livechat as they closed stores for COVID, and the team was lovely. I got a local delivery, and couldn't be happier.
posted 1 year ago - Tillie Noguera
The website is great, but I called because I was concerned about delivery. They handled all my concerns over the phone!
posted 1 year ago - Charlie Miles
Amazing customer service, they called as soon as I ordered to make the delivery schedule and made sure I had a good checkout process.
posted 1 year ago - Genevieve Bruton