The Khazana Reviews

4.91 Rating 491 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

97.14%
Industry Average
Great look, easy to assemble, and they arrived super fast! Overall would give 10/10 stars! Customer service was also exceptional!
posted 1 year ago - Mary Perry
Khazana customer service is just astounding. Incredibly attentive sales staff, and I felt incredibly safe shopping, they had hand sanitizer and masks!
posted 1 year ago - Tracey Latham
Phenomenal! I wish I could give 6 stars! Customer service (Marisol) was AMAZING - very helpful, professional and prompt with answers to all my questions. The counter stools I ordered shipped in a timely manner, arrived in perfect condition and are beautiful! I highly recommend Khazana and will shop with them again!
posted 1 year ago - Kathie
Very simple checkout process and loved the personalized customer service!
posted 1 year ago - Jose Sanchez
Needed to redo my condo to get it ready to Airbnb, we basically furnished the whole place from The Khazana, they even cut us a massive discount because of the side of the order! If you are going to remodel, do it with these guys and reach out to their customer service.
posted 1 year ago - Jenice Karp
Customer service was superb, I had plenty of points of contact and really felt in control the entire time.
posted 1 year ago - Ida Carlisle
The furniture from The Khazana looks like it was made by artisans but the customer service is what really sold me on the company.
posted 1 year ago - Christine Everett
Very well built overall, and arrived quite quickly. Very happy with the customer service as Khazana.
posted 1 year ago - Donald Blanton
We have been shopping at The Khazana for years and have never been disappointed. The customer service is always superb and the furniture always exceeds expectations.
posted 1 year ago - Brenda Nease
5 stars across the board and all fronts. Sofa is comfortable, customer service was great, and It arrived when they said it would!
posted 1 year ago - Mary Ramos