Knitting Network Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Knitting Network
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Knitting Network made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered wool and patterns many times from Knitting network.. All orders complete on arrival..well packaged and a good prompt service.. Pricing very good and great special offers.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery arrived as stated. Packed well and the products were perfect to my requirements.
Posted 8 months ago
Wool arrived this morning, I am delighted with the prompt service, and quality of product I will certainly be using you again.

Many thanks Mo Wilkins.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely choice of wool and very good price. Ordered one day delivered the next. Very pleased with the service
Posted 11 months ago
I order all of my wool needs online. I have placed orders with many different retailers and in my experience "The knitting network" is the absolute best.
Great communication (emails confirming your order, it's dispatch and it's estimated delivery), super fast delivery, and the wool prices can't be beaten!
I have never encountered any problems with this company. They are excellent! 5*
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of yarns at very competitive prices. My order was delivered promptly and accurately.
Posted 1 year ago
Great yarn at excellent prices. Fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Such fast delivery - ordered one day, here the next!
Posted 2 years ago
Very comprehensive choice of knitting patterns, including seasonal ones and special offers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very comprehensive choice of knitting patterns, including seasonal ones and special offers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very comprehensive choice of knitting patterns, including seasonal ones and special offers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very comprehensive choice of knitting patterns, including seasonal ones and special offers.
Posted 2 years ago
Knitting Network is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews